'A former administrator at Hearts web forum Jambos Kickback'

that club is riddled with perverts.

They just love a wee sex scandal eh?

That face really just screams "Heart of Midlothian". What a bunch of ****ing deviants they are.

Quote Originally Posted by Elephant Stone View Post

That face really just screams "Heart of Midlothian". What a bunch of ****ing deviants they are.
    What a beast- if it was not so sad it would be funny! You can just imagine the low life waving the contract as he is locked up....but she agreed!!!

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    I can't decide what's worse - the story, or the fact that some will use this as a petty points scoring tactic.
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

Can I borrow some ambition? degenerated's Avatar
    Is there no limit to the number of sexual deviants linked to that club?

Poor woman being subjected to that...

Question 1 from the physiciatrist: What team do you support?
    Answer: Hearts
    Finding: Mentally insane...

Quote Originally Posted by The Story So Far... View Post
    I can't decide what's worse - the story, or the fact that some will use this as a petty points scoring tactic.
    If you spend a couple of minutes reading that website you'll see that the chap is exactly the kind of person you'd expect to be hiding behind their keyboards. It's more laughing than point scoring I'd say. They're not quite right.

@hibs.net private member Juice-Terry's Avatar
    Guy who wrote the piece must be a Hibby. Why else would you mention that the perv used to be admin on Brokeback? Funny though.

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Nothing petty about it.

Remember that sexual deviance is not just tolerated at that club, but lauded as HEROIC.

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Another beast to add to the long list of beasts that are/have been associated with that beasty club.

You just need to look at him to see he is a yam perv.

First Team Breakthrough Harpandcastle's Avatar
    The strangest thing about the story is that it involved another adult, far from the norm where that lot are concerned.

Quote Originally Posted by Juice-Terry View Post
    Guy who wrote the piece must be a Hibby. Why else would you mention that the perv used to be admin on Brokeback? Funny though.
    Thats what i thought too. :-)

@hibs.net private member superfurryhibby's Avatar
    What an odious man. You just cannae make this stuff up. They say truth is stranger than fiction................

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    How has the yam pwick Douglas Walker(sun reporter) not picked up on this story but has managed to get the Sparky story in his paper today, or is he looking after his mates on brokebackbeast.co.uk where he gets his stories from. A. Hole Doug.

It is a sad day when we think we can poke fun at the Jambo's with a story like this,has anyone thought about the Victim in this story is anyone disgusted at the actions of this guy??? time for us all to wake up.

Was he not involved in plasmatellygate?

Quote Originally Posted by degenerated View Post
    yes, 400,000....allegedly

Quote Originally Posted by monteddie View Post
    It is a sad day when we think we can poke fun at the Jambo's with a story like this,has anyone thought about the Victim in this story is anyone disgusted at the actions of this guy??? time for us all to wake up.
    FFS, Chill out man, I'm sure we all realise there is a serious side to the story.

hhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah aahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah aahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

@hibs.net private member Sudds_1's Avatar

Seems to be a Yam trait?

http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-ev...ract-1-2332980

Ex moderatot of sickback...........

....bless
    The difference between genius and stupidity is that genius has its limits

The trouble with referees is that they know the rules, but they do not know the game

Quote Originally Posted by Sudds_1 View Post
    http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-ev...ract-1-2332980

Ex moderatot of sickback...........

....bless
    I really don't know what to say to that...I am suprised at the graphic nature of the reporting of it in that article...couldn't bring myself to finish reading it

Promising Youngster
    Quote Originally Posted by degenerated View Post
    third paragraph from the bottom!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-18284242

@hibs.net private member ano hibby's Avatar

Former JKB Admin in a spot of bother here..

"We've also been unsure about what has happened to the receipts of the players who have been sold."
    George Foulkes BBC website 20/3/08

he certainly looks like a Jambo

That site and that club is just riddled with ****bags.

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by monteddie View Post
    Eh, naw it isn't.
    This is a more reasonable response:
    Quote Originally Posted by frazeHFC View Post
    hhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah aahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah aahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Quote Originally Posted by down-the-slope View Post
    I really don't know what to say to that...I am suprised at the graphic nature of the reporting of it in that article...couldn't bring myself to finish reading it
    Seriously? Or a tad melodramatic?

Quote Originally Posted by scunnyhibs View Post

They're everywhere