Phil Jones with his mouth open

You know how, in life, there are those things that you never realised until someone told you, but then you find out and can't believe how you never noticed it before, but you can damn well bet it's all you'll notice about that particular person/place from now on.

This is one of those moments:

http://eighteensixtythree.proboards....nt&thread=4483

Gamertag: DylanCrosbieI9I
    he really is a ugly **** haha!

Hahahaha some crackers in there.

First Team Regular leithsansiro's Avatar
    Ugly or not, the whole thread that is linked is deeply offensive on so many levels. As a society, should we really be trying to poke fun at disabilities? Whoever it was who drew an epilepsy helmet on top of his photo for "comedy value" clearly needs a good beating...

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    He's just copying Deano..

He's no oil painting but he's a cracking player to have in your team. Would that Hibs etc etc etc...............

Some very querstionable posts, but "I can't count to potato" made me laugh.

Quote Originally Posted by TwoCarpets View Post
    Some very querstionable posts, but "I can't count to potato" made me laugh.
    Yeah, that one made me smile. Apologies if some of the posts on the thread were in very poor taste, I can't censor the content of that. And indeed, Hibs would love a player of his calibre. It was just the fact that he seems to have a wide open gub in every action shot that made me laugh.

How many come faces has he got. Haha

Cant believe c.um is censored

Gamertag: SWYD1875
    Given the amount he makes I don't think he cares what he looks like

There is nae doubt in ma mind this laddie fell oot the ugly tree and hit every branch oan the way doon.

This laddie has a face like a well skelped erse.Dearie dearie me.

There's a brilliant one where he's got his mouth shut and there's a reply from someone saying its a photoshop and then attaches a photoshop with his mouth open!

First Team Breakthrough Yuillsy's Avatar
    The home alone poster is magic!

PSN ID: FleshCabbage
    Why do Stoke fans hate Phil Jones so much?

Quote Originally Posted by leithsansiro View Post
    Ugly or not, the whole thread that is linked is deeply offensive on so many levels. As a society, should we really be trying to poke fun at disabilities? Whoever it was who drew an epilepsy helmet on top of his photo for "comedy value" clearly needs a good beating...

completely ridiculous. You feel the whole thread that is linked is deeply offensive on so many levels, yet you advocate one of the posters needing a good beating

plenty of dosh and a crackin wee burd, i'm sure he will be devastated at the abuse he receives

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    a little off topic but just been sent this

Quote Originally Posted by Gatecrasher View Post
    a little off topic but just been sent this

That was good.

The wenger horse! Hahahahahaha