Smile Who Have You Had Your Picture Taken With....

Ive been a hibs supporter for all my days but For the last 3 years ive been going to Easter Road with my son and he has had his picture taken with a fair few people, John Hughes Pat Felon,John Rankin,Eddie Turnbull,Pat Stanton, to name a few....
    i cant wait till he is older so he can take my photo.
    So my Question is Who have you had your photo taken with...

First Team Breakthrough seven nowt's Avatar
    Ivan. ***** player but you've got to like him!! I've had a photo with me holding the Scottish Cup though.

"Blocked By" McPake

@hibs.net private member G15 Hibs's Avatar
    I've got a photo of me and the legend Russell Latapy taken in the Three Sisters in the Cowgate around Christmas 1999. Think it was Hibs Christmas night out. Its difficult to tell who's more sozzled, me or wee Russ.

A treasured possession!

"Just" a Mr Franck Sauzée for me. A famous no. 4 for Hibs. During pre-season tour to Germany. He looks in worse nick than me which is saying something. He's just come of the football pitch (it was a very hot day) and I am on the beers.

Cool

Heres Three of the best ones John Hughes And Gordon Hunter Gordon Strachan

Last edited by Number 4; 25-05-2012 at 02:56 PM. Reason: no text input

The one and only.....:...... original..................
    The name'sh Bond, Jamesh Bond.

Penn Jillette

On the beach in Marbella a few days after Scotland had been knocked out of the 82 World Cup.
    Picture taken with Gordon Strachan, Jim Leighton, David Narey, Alan Evans, and George Burley.
    Strachan cadged a lift back to Torremolinos in our car so he could visit his wife/kids.

Also had my picture taken with the great Denis Law

Gary Murray and Jim McArthur presented my P7 cup and league medals, still treasure the old Polaroid pictures.
    You young pups better hit Google to decipher that last sentence.

At ER, had my picture taken with Grant Stott, Tony Mowbray, Chris Killen. Met quite a few more.

Here in LA, met a bunch of "celebs", but never could be bothered to ask them for an autograph or picture.

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    The GJP once had his picture taken with me.

Eddie Turnbull, Willie Ormond, Lawrie Reilly, Bertie Auld, Tom Mcniven, Pat Stanton, Craig Paterson, Bobby Hutchison, Colin Campbell ........Duncan Lambie ..

Most taken at the JKC circa early 80's .. the training days of dodge the dug doo ..

First Team Breakthrough Curly1875's Avatar
    Had my picture taken with the Champions league trophy in Barcelona a few years ago

also

Susan Boyle!

Quote Originally Posted by Curly1875 View Post
    Had my picture taken with the Champions league trophy in Barcelona a few years ago

also

Susan Boyle!
    Gawd ..imagine admitting that on a public forum ...

First Team Breakthrough stanton_4's Avatar
    I had my picture taken with Gordon Smith and Lawrie Reilly outside Hampden at the cup final in 2001
    Not got a clue how to put the pic on here though... help anyone?

Ollie Gottskalksson.

First Team Breakthrough Curly1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Gawd ..imagine admitting that on a public forum ...

It was in the airport on my way to spain but security came and told me to delete the photo

Quote Originally Posted by Curly1875 View Post

It was in the airport on my way to spain but security came and told me to delete the photo
    Nae ****ing wonder ..you would have had more chance o getting a bomb on board !!!!

David Beckham, Berti Vogts,

@hibs.net private member McSwanky's Avatar
    Alan Rough. On holiday in Aberdeen. My family must have been the only one ever to have gone to Aberdeen on holiday. Middle of the summer. ****ing freezing. Thanks, Mum and Dad.

Nobody. Seems a bit "cult of celeb" to me.

Mikey Stewart at ER.

My Dad still has the clippings from the Evening News

Dougray Scott at the Franck 'do'.

Gamertag: Euan88
    Lee McCulloch and Graham Stack.

Mixu, trackside at Love Street. Also Mo Johnson on the beach at Ayr! I must have been 7 or 8 and the young Mo Jo, then of Celtic, turned up with his girlfriend on a scorcher of a day and planted his tartan blanket just along from me. Was a bad idea as he was instantly mobbed, just couldn't see an old firm player doing that now.

Gamertag: Jakesawers2008
    Gazza in Toys r Us at Kinnard park when he was with Der Hun.

First Team Breakthrough glenn6270's Avatar
    amir khan bolton v hibs

First Team Breakthrough hibee1994's Avatar
    Mathias Jack, nae idea where the picture is though! Still got a signed shirt from him and sauzee though