So what was the score?

Let's not lie, we all - well the ones that managed to sleep at all - had a dream last night about the game. Any early team news, score updates from the land of Nods? Just a wee heads up from me, Soares' goal is a peach

Gamertag: magseven7
    Never got the final score but Soares scored a peach for me in the first half!

Quote Originally Posted by magnificent_seven View Post
    Never got the final score but Soares scored a peach for me in the first half!
    To be honest, I didnae get the final score either. Truth is, I didnae even see his opener, I couldnae watch, but it sounded absolutely fantastic

@hibs.net private member Mon Dieu4's Avatar
    belive it or not i had a dream i was in the pub with Griffiths, he's a good guy Haha

Quote Originally Posted by Mon Dieu4 View Post
    belive it or not i had a dream i was in the pub with Griffiths, he's a good guy Haha
    Griffiths was oot drinking in your dream the night before a cup final. Shameful...

@hibs.net private member Mon Dieu4's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BarneyK View Post
    Griffiths was oot drinking in your dream the night before a cup final. Shameful...
    It was fine he was on half pints, strangely enough Fabian Bartez was also in the dream, its an omen

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Does anyone know where I can get a bet on Pippo Inzaghi as anytime goalscorer?

I'm not sure my dream is a reliable indicator of the game as I partnered McPake in defence and broke Skacel's leg first minute

Gamertag: reservoirhibee
    Quote Originally Posted by nonshinyfinish View Post
    Does anyone know where I can get a bet on Pippo Inzaghi as anytime goalscorer?

i have been on the laptop all day on various sites

that is my favourite comment that relates to the game.............so far!!!

waiting in here are your scottisch cup winners.............. hibernian

Quote Originally Posted by allezsauzee View Post
    I'm not sure my dream is a reliable indicator of the game as I partnered McPake in defence and broke Skacel's leg first minute
    did you get a card?

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    I dreamt Ivan put in a peach of a cross, the ball came of one of their players heads and went straight into the net. Dunno what the score was but in my dream I was jumping around screaming that I told everyone Ivan would do it for us today

Quote Originally Posted by reservoir hibee View Post
    did you get a card?
    It's Craig Thomson...he got sent off for a foul throw. The leg breaker was just a wee parting gesture as he was leaving the pitch.

Quote Originally Posted by BarneyK View Post
    It's Craig Thomson...he got sent off for a foul throw. The leg breaker was just a wee parting gesture as he was leaving the pitch.

why would you remind me that this ****ing idiot is reffing the biggest game of football since i have been alive

i was pretty confident till that happened

Quote Originally Posted by reservoir hibee View Post
    why would you remind me that this ****ing idiot is reffing the biggest game of football since i have been alive

i was pretty confident till that happened
    Not even that bawbag will stop us today