Thread: Hearts' hotel

Hearts' hotel

Believe some Hibs fans have ended up in the same hotel as the Hearts team/staff. Looks like they'll be getting just as little sleep as the rest of us!

Gamertag: GlasMatt PSN ID: mrxblaikiex
    Mar Hall? 2 parks of hamilton buses just left there about 20 minutes ago!

Quote Originally Posted by LancashireHibby View Post
    Believe some Hibs fans have ended up in the same hotel as the Hearts team/staff. Looks like they'll be getting just as little sleep as the rest of us!
    I hope folk behave themselves and important key personnel get a good night's sleep ............ or do you think those Jambo bassas will be knocking the Hibs fans doors in the middle of the night?
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    I hope folk behave themselves and important key personnel get a good night's sleep ............ or do you think those Jambo bassas will be knocking the Hibs fans doors in the middle of the night?
    I'm sure the yams will be busy. After all, Suso will know that the drinks in the bar won't serve themselves.

Dos cervezas por favor.

Left by mutual consent! PaulSmith's Avatar
    Fire alarms working, better check just about 4am to make sure?

Not going to suggest anybody does anything but if i ended up in the same hotel, I'd lay siege to the place for the whole night.

@hibs.net private member hibeenicol's Avatar

Gamertag: ll nicol ll
    I so hope this is true

It would only be good management to check that all fire escape planning is in order by holding a few practice evacuations through the night.

It's the responsible thing to do for a modern hotelier

Gamertag: J Murphy SBFC
    Do anything you can to upset them.

I'd do what I had to do to win

Give them hell...

I'd love to be the head chef at their hotel kitchen.

I'd be lacing their meals with tons upon tons of laxatives!

Instructions have been dispatched.

Sleep well lads, it would be a shame if lack of sleep from a dodgy fire alarm woke you up two or three times in the middle of the night and I hope there is no singing and banging of doors in the corridors. Dont you hate it when that happens around 3 AM, 4AM and again at 5 AM !!!

Fk em

Anything goes.

Mar Hall my erse, they couldnae afford it (trust me I know ) and if they have booked in there then my advice to the finacial controller is you'll no get paid for 6 months, if at all.

Always want what they can't afford. Fxxx them

0141 226 5577

Lots of urgent personal calls required for Mr Beattie, Black, Skacel, Zalyhookus etc...

You know it makes sense...

Quote Originally Posted by Judas Iscariot View Post
    0141 226 5577

Lots of urgent personal calls required for Mr Beattie, Black, Skacel, Zalyhookus etc...

"Hello there can I speak to Paulo Sergio please. Tell him it's Mr Stevenson and I'm in the car park waiting on him."

Gamertag: WormyEel
    0141 226 5577

Exactly what they deserve for their club being such penny pinching *******s.

Take one for the team Hibs fans

First Team Breakthrough muzzhfc's Avatar

PSN ID: muzz-a-bear
    Quote Originally Posted by Davy Mac View Post
    Mar Hall my erse, they couldnae afford it (trust me I know ) and if they have booked in there then my advice to the finacial controller is you'll no get paid for 6 months, if at all.

Always want what they can't afford. Fxxx them

hearts have to pay all their bills in advanced with hotels. no hotel company will touch them with an Accounts Recievable number
    Last edited by muzzhfc; 18-05-2012 at 11:05 PM.

@hibs.net private member Ryan91's Avatar
    People do daft things when they get a few drinks down them, like making lots of noise and pulling fire alarms several times a night. Maybe someone can have a cheeky wee ciggy and use that as an excuse to pull the fire alarm? Claim you saw smoke and point out that "where there is smoke, there is fire"

Bomb scare?!

I dare you..

Infact..

DOUBLE dare you

@hibs.net private member Ryan91's Avatar
    0141 226 5577

That's the Marriot in Glasgow, I thought they were at the Mar Hall?

First Team Breakthrough muzzhfc's Avatar

PSN ID: muzz-a-bear
    Bomb scare?!

I dare you..

Infact..

DOUBLE dare you
    really wouldnt recomend it, even as a joke. sorry to be a bed wetter or whatever, but, if he has a ticket and gets caught doing it . . .

Gamertag: ????? PSN ID: Nae ID. Wii Code: 69
    I hope the Hibs fans get a decent night's sleep and aren't bothered by some ****** wanting to paint their room for mates rates.

Gamertag: GlasMatt PSN ID: mrxblaikiex
    Quote Originally Posted by muzzhfc View Post
    really wouldnt recomend it, even as a joke. sorry to be a bed wetter or whatever, but, if he has a ticket and gets caught doing it . . .
    I'll have his ticket :)

First Team Regular leithsansiro's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by The Wee Hibby View Post
    That's the Marriot in Glasgow, I thought they were at the Mar Hall?
    They got chucked for not paying their bill...

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    I'd love to be the head chef at their hotel kitchen.

I'd be lacing their meals with tons upon tons of laxatives!
    No need they will be ****ting it tomorrow when Mcpake looks over and says your mine yah hearts ****!

Knock door run all night please!

Gamertag: EdinburghDan
    They're defo in the Marriott

I was at Hampden laying out flags today and a steward was off to the Marriott to guard the players

Quote Originally Posted by MUPPET View Post
    Knock door run all night please!
    With a ****ing airhorn!