Thread: A new Hibby!!

First Team Breakthrough Yuillsy's Avatar

A new Hibby!!

Myself, partner Linda and daughter Beth would like to welcome our new addition Chloe into the Hibernian family. She was born yesterday on the 15th May giving her mummy a wee bit of time to recover before a trip to Hampden on Saturday!

I think we all know what her 1st wish in life will be!!!!

First Team Regular WarringtonHibee's Avatar
    Congratulations pal

First Team Breakthrough N.Wales Hibby's Avatar
    My congratulations as well........ Hope her middle name is Destiny.

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Chloe James mcpake yuill.....certainly got a ring to it.

Congratulations again mate

Congratulations to you both!

Coaching Staff scott7_0(Prague)'s Avatar
    Congrats, does she have a ticket for the game?

Many congratulations, what a lucky man having the two best things in life happening in the same week. Hope everyone is doing well. Tam

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    congratulations!

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Congratulation

Congratulations,

Imagine only having to wait 4 days to see Hibs win the cup

Shares her birthday with Andy Murray (and also with me!).

Congratulations

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Yuillsy View Post
    Myself, partner Linda and daughter Beth would like to welcome our new addition Chloe into the Hibernian family. She was born yesterday on the 15th May giving her mummy a wee bit of time to recover before a trip to Hampden on Saturday!

I think we all know what her 1st wish in life will be!!!!
    Congrats again G and Linda, we're getting steaming on Saturday night mate !!!
    Never one to laugh at others misfortune but today could only have been improved by rangers getting horsed and God pissing down a meteor shower of fifty pound notes on Edinburgh

Copyright BadMartini Wed 27th Jan 2010

Congratulations pal.. has the potential to be a completely euphoric week for you! All the best!

Great stuff!

Congratulations to you and your Family. Wetting the bairns heid on Saturday will be fun

First Team Breakthrough Yuillsy's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by scott7_0(Prague) View Post
    Congrats, does she have a ticket for the game?
    Mum and Dad have tickets but for her own safety we thought we'd keep Chloe well clear of any yams before she's had her immunisations!!!

@hibs.net private member Ryan91's Avatar
    Congratulations, and good idea keeping her away from any Yams until she's had her jabs, don't want her getting the maroon taint now do we?

Congratulations. Hibs will lift the Scottish Cup on Saturday just to make it an even better year for ye

Some people have lived to 100 and not seen hibs lift the SC and she potentially might experience it in her lifetime after only a few days What a story that would be to tell her when shes older!

Congratulations

First Team Breakthrough muzzhfc's Avatar

PSN ID: muzz-a-bear
    Quote Originally Posted by Yuillsy View Post
    Mum and Dad have tickets but for her own safety we thought we'd keep Chloe well clear of any yams before she's had her immunisations!!!

on a serious note, congratulations!

Many congratulations

congrats man

Well done to you and your family, especially Linda, who put in all the hard work.!!!