Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

So when is everyone starting their journeys home tae the Hibees ?

I am at Sydney Airport now and ready to come home tae Leith ... Cannae wait for a pint of T and a square sausage roll :-)

Gamertag: HibsMax
    Don't leave until Thursday morning. Looking forward to a chip roll and drinking in every bar down Leith.

Coaching Staff The Green Goblin's Avatar
    Thursday night for me. Sao Paulo to Edinburgh via London. 24 hr journey door to door. Back again on Sunday. Still doesn't seem real.

Thursday morning from JFK

Midnight Wednesday from Doha

Looking forward to the chippies & pubs

Hibernian International Based Supporters gathering

FRIDAY in the PERSEVERE from 6pm

@hibs.net private member norwayhibs's Avatar
    Wednesday afternoon for me with a two day stop off in Amsterdam .........just to get me in the mood , arrive in Edinburgh late friday night

Coaching Staff scott7_0(Prague)'s Avatar
    Straight after work on Friday,

Crystal lounge prague airport with Craig in Prague for a few free bevvies from 4PM and back to Prague Sunday afternoon.

Gamertag: reservoirhibee
    im not..

stuck in auckland and gonna have to watch it on a stream which will probably buffer!!!!
    just hope it does not go to penalties!!!

@hibs.net private member Manxhibs's Avatar

PSN ID: purehibee
    Friday morning for me. Getting the boat to Heysham and then the train up. This week is going to be a long one.

Fly Thursday morning from Bahrain to London, collect 2 very excited grandkids and fly up on Friday to Edinburgh. Back Tuesday with a very sore head and some fabulous memories come what may :pfgwa

First Team Breakthrough N.Wales Hibby's Avatar
    Leaving Thursday to London, Staying overnight with the Laddie then getting the train up together to Glasgow on Friday.. Looking forward to a haggis supper. 'Yummy'.

Gamertag: reservoirhibee
    is there anyway you can block a thread

i can't make it but cant stop looking at every thread on here

buzzing!!!!!!!!

A mini journey for me but it starts at Kings X 2pm on Thursday...

My 4 hour drive starts 10am Friday morning.

Also got Wednesday off work so think it will go quite quick this week, bring it on

Swopping the Costa Blanca sun for " Sunshine on Leith" on Wed,morning.

thursday evening from Hongkong via Dubai to Glasgow airport, returning Sunday to hongkong

Back Home On Friday

Set off with my son from Dublin to Edinburgh Friday lunchtime. Looking forward to a pint of IPA in The Cafe Royal after picking up our tickets at Easter Road. Then we just gonna relax (or try to) been here and done this before but this time it just feels a bit different. Hoping to catch up with The Hibbies at Tolka Rovers this morning.

@hibs.net private member Dalianwanda's Avatar
    Red eye from Dublin Saturday morning , eek

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Ferrigan View Post
    Set off with my son from Dublin to Edinburgh Friday lunchtime. Looking forward to a pint of IPA in The Cafe Royal after picking up our tickets at Easter Road.
    I hope you don't have to collect them from the ticket office, as according to the OS the deadline for ticket collection is 1700 on Wed 16th.

It's brilliant to see so many of the Hibernian family making the pilgrimage back to be together for this one.

Let's hope the team can do us all proud and bring the cup back to Leith

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    I hope you don't have to collect them from the ticket office, as according to the OS the deadline for ticket collection is 1700 on Wed 16th.
    I emailed Judith, she has mine marked up for collection Friday.

We are setting off at 12 friday afternoon, should be in edinburgh by 3pm. :pfgwa

Practise pack complete .... "Us V them" T shirt that I will be proudly travelling home neatly pressed and ready.

Leaving Saudi tomorrow night via Bahrain and can't wait .... can't go more than 15 minutes without thinking or talking about the game ..

Apart from tearing up every time I think about McPake lifting the trophy I have never felt so calm about a Hibs final.

A safe and happy journey to all my fellow travellers .. let's hope the journey back is ten times more enjoyable than the trip home

I emailed Judith, she has mine marked up for collection Friday.

We are setting off at 12 friday afternoon, should be in edinburgh by 3pm. :pfgwa
    I hope others have made similar plans!

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    I hope others have made similar plans!
    If you are not arriving back in Edinburgh until after Wednesday, get emailing Judith. She has been superb with the couple of problems i have had.

Email her and she will sort it out pronto.

Arrived in London yesterday, spending 1 week here for work and flying up to Edinburgh Friday Night.

Friday, right after work.

I work at Munich Airport so I'm taking my travel bag to work and heading straight for the flight about 4pm.

I fully expect to see loads of people arriving at Munich as I'm leaving. They're all coming over for the Diddy Cup

@hibs.net private member Bristolhibby's Avatar
    Flying up from Bristol with my Dad and bro (& Mum (not for the football) on Friday afternoon.

Few pints in the South Side, then to bed.

Hoping to use the booze as a tonic to help me sleep.

Up bright and early for a full Scottish. Got an executive taxi taking us through to Glasgow and back, hopefully down to Leith afterwards.

@hibs.net private member stu in nottingham's Avatar
    My train from Newark-on-Trent will get me into Waverley for 12.15 on Friday lunchtime. To say I'm looking forward to it is the understatement of the century.
    FAITH HOPE LOVE

My Blog:
    The Tears of a Clown

Promising Youngster Ash Vale Hibee's Avatar
    Flying from Gatwick to Glasgow 7am Saturday morning.....cannot wait

Amman

Finishing the seminar one day early so I can make sure I'm back in time. Customers not particularly happy but what can you do,,,needs must!!!

Saudi hibby, where are in you in the kingdom, going back in June, maybe we can have a meet,,,seeing the CEO of Sabic in Riyadh and then over to Damman, giving Jeddah a miss this time!

Travelling on a Dutch visa is not healthy at the moment with the psychotic policitians new book about Muslims!!