Moira Stewart (Mercer "merger")

Doesnt matter how many times i watch 'The team that was' when Moira announces that Wallace Mercer has tabled a £6 million bid to take over hibs I fill with rage..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GPyyqI9WjSQ

Moira, we're OVER

The term "don't shoot the messenger" springs to mind

Quote Originally Posted by goofter View Post
    Doesnt matter how many times i watch 'The team that was' when Moira announces that Wallace Mercer has tabled a £6 million bid to take over hibs I fill with rage..

Moira, we're OVER
    Every time it see that *******s smug face the hate takes over and I still think about how much I would like tae have taken a baseball bat tae it

Anyone know what the FTB is up to these days?

Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    Anyone know what the FTB is up to these days?
    he's deid

I also know that he won't be home for tea.....

First Team Breakthrough Lungo--Drom's Avatar

Wink Six feet under

I always wondered why we sang, "Wallace Mercer, six feet under!"

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Somebody wont be home for tea.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    What, he's no longer here?
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Ill have this on the night before the cup final just in case i'm not up for it enough.

**** you Mercer you horrible prick! I hope your watching up their when we win the cup!

HIBS WILL NEVER DIE!

Think we could all do with a beer

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by JIm View Post
    Ill have this on the night before the cup final just in case i'm not up for it enough.

**** you Mercer you horrible prick! I hope your watching up their when we win the cup!

HIBS WILL NEVER DIE!
    He'll be watching from Doon there.

Quote Originally Posted by JIm View Post

!

@hibs.net private member CraigHibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by chorley_fm View Post
    he'll not be at the final either

Moira Stuart!

The Stewarts are sound folk.

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    Every time it see that *******s smug face the hate takes over and I still think about how much I would like tae have taken a baseball bat tae it

Steady on.

She's only a newsreader.

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    A bit of Moira never goes amiss.

She can interrupt my regularly scheduling programming with a 'flash' anytime.

I hear Mrs Mercer has a lock on her chest of drawers.

First Team Breakthrough muzzhfc's Avatar

PSN ID: muzz-a-bear
    i doubt we would even get a mention on the 6 o'clock news now. even without the rangers fiasco on the go

Can we get Budgie back to wind up the Yam team in the tunnel before the game?!

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    Moira Stuart!

The Stewarts are sound folk.
    We most certainly are

Quote Originally Posted by chorley_fm View Post
    His teas oot, The Yam's is in the oven, and we're still here

@hibs.net private member Minder's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by goofter View Post

Moira, we're OVER
    Never mind the Team That Would Not Die, check out the the team that did !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bzt4r...endscreen&NR=1