This was sent tae me by a friend. Great work IMO

First Team Breakthrough roondheid's Avatar
    Love it

Really good

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    Outstanding video!!! Whoever made that deserves alot of credit, that was superb hairs on the back of the neck standing up type stuff! C'MON THE HIBEES !!!!

Brilliant.

Let's do this.

Excellent.

Could the squad possibly put a wee sing along together to mark this historic occasion?

The classics are great, but it would be nice to have a new song or 2.

guid yin

Excellent, really enjoyed this. Starting to like the tune as well now!

Good effort, enjoyed that !

THIS IS IT! LETS DO IT!

@hibs.net private member hibbymac's Avatar
    But it's no Saskia, is it ........ great effort, got it on Facebook already with the heading, "What if", should help wind up a few yams.
    " Whatever the future may hold, Fans of this unique club will stand firm in Hibernians corner. Yes, united they stand, those wonderful supporters and The greatest football club on earth, " - Hibernian F.C. The team that wouldn't die. Click here

First Team Breakthrough Lungo--Drom's Avatar

Thumbs Up All hail!

Totally brilliant, ace!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    This was sent tae me by a friend. Great work IMO

Great Video - hopefully after the 19th May you will have to remake the video

Video great, song crap but as long as the cup comes home I dont really care

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    It brought a wee tear to my eye.

Whatever happens on the 19th, let's stick with our team right to the end.

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Cracking job

it's a great song lyrics are brilliant as well.
    http://norvalbarclay.bandcamp.com/

First Team Breakthrough s club 7-0's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Gixer Hibby View Post
    it's a great song lyrics are brilliant as well.
    http://norvalbarclay.bandcamp.com/
    Cheers mate!

NB

Quote Originally Posted by Seveno View Post
    It brought a wee tear to my eye.

Whatever happens on the 19th, let's stick with our team right to the end.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    It's exactly whatyou want from a cup final song - love it. Hairs on the back of the neck, inspirational and ever so slightly cheesy in the best way - fantastic work.

Must admit had a tear in my eye when the lone piano of Glory Glory kicks in - we're going to do this

First Team Breakthrough s club 7-0's Avatar
    The Yams are jumpy. Very, very jumpy.