Gamertag: DylanCrosbieI9I

Poor Attempt Of A Final Song!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...=SQ0GY-WI6JQ#!
    a part from the wee lassie actually being a good singer were is there own lyrics & words?
    same old hearts pretending to be someone else!

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    She lives on my street. Nippy as hell
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by MacBean View Post
    must be brutal!

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Hope the wee brat greets her eyes out on the 19th.

PSN ID: FleshCabbage
    To be fair it is a better effort than the one that is floating around on here for us (the David Bowie one). Both are terrible though, and I would suspect that comments will be closed on that video as Hibs fans will come on and end up abusing the wee girl.

@hibs.net private member Macaroon's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sean1875 View Post
    Brutal but so true.

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    She was also singing during the festival. Sure her dad had her sing 6 hours a day for money in the streets. Fair doos she's a decent singer and I believe she got thru to a decent stage on BGT last year.
    They are trying to make a beiber out of her but no gonna lie she's a pain haha!
    Hibernian Football Club

Child abuse must be put to an end.

Out of curiosity, which season is that Hearts top from?

Quote Originally Posted by Salt & Sauzee View Post
    To be fair it is a better effort than the one that is floating around on here for us (the David Bowie one). Both are terrible though, and I would suspect that comments will be closed on that video as Hibs fans will come on and end up abusing the wee girl.
    you clearly haven't herd our decent version!
    http://norvalbarclay.bandcamp.com/
    LISTEN!

Comment: "Great job hun!"

How apt.

In 10 days time this is going to be one of those instances when the internet never forgets.

Quote Originally Posted by Salt & Sauzee View Post
    "Comments appending approval" i'm afraid.

Quote Originally Posted by hibskid9 View Post
    you clearly haven't herd our decent version!
    http://norvalbarclay.bandcamp.com/
    LISTEN!
    I have heard it and it's good, that is why I made a point to not include that one. Anyway hopefully that wee nippy Yam brat is crying when James McPake lifts the cup.

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    "Comments appending approval" i'm afraid.
    That is a major disappointment :(

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar

Magic stuff....

http://www.flickr.com/photos/1981765...ream/lightbox/

****ty lyrics... will be glad to stuff it to them after the 19th.

Not a bad wee singer, but lyrics are pretty cringeworthy lol!

@hibs.net private member Www1875hfc's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by MacBean View Post
    Ken her faither.
    *inserts the coffee bean smiley*

Testimonial Due Edinburgh Green's Avatar

deary me, crap song and the singing is about as tuneful as mine and I couldnae carry tune in a bucket.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    And we now go over to the Hibee panel:

NUL POINTS

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96

To be fair to the little girl, she'll be the next Rebecca Black.

@hibs.net private member EH6 Hibby's Avatar
    The whole song is about Hibs. They really are obsessed with us. Pathetic.

I didn't listen to the song for long, just had a read of the lyrics.

It's beginning to disturb me how obsessed they are with size. If it was just to take the Colin Nish I could understand, but they really do have a very insecure unhealthy obsession with being the "big team".

I think that's why they are bricking it for the final and starting to lose their nerve. They know a Hibs win means "the Big team" nonsense is over.

How bad is that? Pathetic doesn't come close.

Brutal.

She sounds a bit pitchy !

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    What abt our own one. To the Wallace mercer song

"tell all the hearts you know, it 110 no more.
    We've lifted cup and ended our duck.
    110 years no more

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4iWDE...feature=relmfu

DEARY DEARY ME
    The wee team

Seriously what are her parents thinking about.