For the attention of Tam McCourt

You may remember that I used to babysit you and your sisters when you stayed next door to me. You were about 10 year old.

How's about a cup final ticket?

Well if you don't ask you don't get.

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    You may remember that I used to babysit you and your sisters when you stayed next door to me. You were about 10 year old.

How's about a cup final ticket?

Well if you don't ask you don't get.
    Rab did you stay in my auld hoose at number 20 ?.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    No. Number 28 and Tam was 22. Technically speaking not exactly next door but we shared a lounge wall if you get my drift.

Tam if you read this can you get a ticket for Andy as well.

That's us sorted. Now did I babysit for anyone who owns a bus that's free on 19 May.

Naebody would admit to staying next to you Andy :-)

and another thing Tam, get into the winning team photae, you always seem to do it if we win cups

Bump. Come on Tam. Don't let me down.

No. Number 28 and Tam was 22. Technically speaking not exactly next door but we shared a lounge wall if you get my drift.

Tam if you read this can you get a ticket for Andy as well.

That's us sorted. Now did I babysit for anyone who owns a bus that's free on 19 May.

Am sorted Rab : :

Ive got a few irons in the fire and a few fingers oan pulse's so ill see what i kin day for you Rab

Quote Originally Posted by soupy View Post
    Naebody would admit to staying next to you Andy :-)

You were just roon the corner fae me in the Avenue

I seem to remember quite a lot of folk getting their knickers in a twist, when he seemed to be in a lot of the photo's when we won on 07. Personally i'd let him go up and lift it if it meant we won on the 19th of May.

Am sorted Rab : :

Ive got a few irons in the fire and a few fingers oan pulse's so ill see what i kin day for you Rab

You were just roon the corner fae me in the Avenue
    Cheers Andy. The Avenue. Was that the posh street that had windaes?

One of the very few streets that did have windaes

Gairdens tae

Haha, diny want yous pretending burdiehouse had good bits now, windows or nae windaes, lol..