Leigh Griffiths celebration

What was the white hing he pulled oot his sock ?

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    What was the white hing he pulled oot his sock ?
    A condom ..

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    A condom ..

No it wasn't.

It was a dummy. Surprised no-one mentioned this earlier, what was that all about?

Testimonial Due Billychaotic182's Avatar

Gamertag: Billy Chaotic PSN ID: BillyChaotic
    Quote Originally Posted by gf77 View Post
    It was a dummy. Surprised no-one mentioned this earlier, what was that all about?
    It was for his kid, it's his kids birthday on Monday

it looked like a weans dummy from what i could see in a BBC pic that was up earlier

Was a baby's dummy, similar to the rocking baby thing the other week?

Quote Originally Posted by gf77 View Post

i asked on the match update thread after seeing the pic on the BBC site, but they took it down for some reason

100% took a dummy out his sock and put it in his mouth

Wonder what he will bring out his sock next time he scores

Gamertag: SAKSxCORE PSN ID: SlickShoes
    It was a dummy, you can see it in the SNSPIX website, they have some good pictures.

I laughed at first and then thought "he played an entire game with a dummy in his sock!" He was good today so hopefully he has one in his sock for the rest of the season.

Testimonial Due Billychaotic182's Avatar

Gamertag: Billy Chaotic PSN ID: BillyChaotic
    Think it may have been taken down to avoid a ban

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by LancashireHibby View Post
    Was a baby's dummy, similar to the rocking baby thing the other week?
    That was for GOC's new baby

Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post
    That was for GOC's new baby
    They want to buy a telly instead of firing sprogs out all the time, it's a wonder they've any time for boozing!

Probably tasted like a condom after being in his sweaty socks for 85mins

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    it looked like a weans dummy from what i could see in a BBC pic that was up earlier
    Is that not just the worst name to use for a child - bairn, wee one, kid, bambino anything but "Wean" - it's like a moan

Our wee Leigh is mad, you've just got to love him!

:giruy:

Quote Originally Posted by RoxburghHibs View Post
    Is that not just the worst name to use for a child - bairn, wee one, kid, bambino anything but "Wean" - it's like a moan

1. wean
    Scottish (mainly West of Scotland) term for a child. Derived from wee-ane (wee-one or little-one) Similar to Bairn

i know a few weegies

No it wasn't.
    I know ...:giruy:

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    1. wean
    Scottish (mainly West of Scotland) term for a child. Derived from wee-ane (wee-one or little-one) Similar to Bairn

i know a few weegies

I liked Carlos Tevez's 'golf swing' celebration after scoring his third goal today.

He did have five months to practice in Argentina!

...:giruy:

Love that ...

...:giruy:

Love that ...

'Lets all do the Sparky'

Gamertag: WormyEel
    Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post
    Probably tasted like a condom after being in his sweaty socks for 85mins

i won't ask

There's been a few dummies in Hibs socks this season!

Well done to the team today though!!

Quote Originally Posted by Billychaotic182 View Post
    It was for his kid, it's his kids birthday on Monday
    If my dad was a pro footballer with a premiership side I would wanting something better than a dummy for my birthday!!!!! I'd be ****ing raging.

Leigh is definately no right in the heid lol!

I'm just glad it wasn't Sodje scoring and taking things out his sock