The Tic's and Jam's ur waiting
    But I've a feeling we're the one's
    Who will be celebrating

GLORY GLORY TO THE HIBEES

:pfgwa:pfgwa

Thats terrific!

We WILL win the Scottish Cup this year. I know we will. It's a certainty.

:pfgwa

cracking. well done

First Team Regular Billy McKirdy's Avatar

Gamertag: N?A Wii Code: N?A
    Thanks for the comments :D

Just back from Glasgow, what a day
    The Hibs fulfilled ma dreams
    The Scottish Cup, a dream of aw
    Us in the white and green

Ah wouldny dare predict
    The one unthinkable tonight
    Oh, **** it, the cup's aw oor's if we want it
    Aye, that's right

The hoodoo that's aye haunted us
    Is there tae aw be broken
    So put yur fears aw tae thur beds
    We'll win it, am no jokin'

We'll nevir huv a better chance
    The fates are lining up
    Last time, an Irishman wis boss
    We went an won the cup

So keep the faith in Paddy's men
    Believe, in us, we've got it
    110 and 1902
    This time we're gonny win it

I'm blootered btw lol

First Team Regular Billy McKirdy's Avatar

Gamertag: N?A Wii Code: N?A
    Do I really really have to post, till am blue in the face?..to get a response fi you muppets, to me it's a ****** disgrace..I think that you lot cant be bothered wi aw ma schite an nonsense....but am a Hibby just like you, come on, respond, ah make sum sense...tae me at least, It's from the heart.... it's really quite compelling..so tell me please...an don't hold back...is ma poetry really smellin'??? GGTT ******' H