Thread: Marian kello

PSN ID: Dave1875

Marian kello

Agreed to early termination of his contract and is off
    rumours abound he's in talks with villa
    Big loss for them gotta wonder why vlad always falls out with there better players eh

Cause they wont renew contracts.

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Cause they wont renew contracts.
    An accquaintance with a sparry-shaped heid tells me it is down to him refusing to agree to a move to Austria Vienna in the January window. Apparently the plums accepted an offer of £100K but Kello told them to bolt as he didn't fancy it and wanted to stay in the UK

Since then - toys oot the pram!!

Not often I agree with Vlads and ultimately the manager should decide who plays.

However if Kello had no intention of signing a new contract and refused a move maybe having a look at your other options and the likely successor isn't the worst idea.

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Lovely stuff, can be one of the best keepers in the league on his day

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    I suppose that if the boy didn't think Harse were good enough for him long term, then what they have done is fair enough. But as a club they are a wee bit shy of the moral high ground when they don't pay the players who do want to play for them.

Can we make a contract offer for him. £200 per week wages with a clean sheet bonus of £1.