Hibs TV International

I was under the impression we got live TV coverage on Hibs TV International of the derby, at the moment I can only get audio. Am I missing something?

First Team Regular Sproule Three's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by grammyb111 View Post
    I was under the impression we got live TV coverage on Hibs TV International of the derby, at the moment I can only get audio. Am I missing something?
    Seems not, Thats all I am getting too

It's on bet365

Gamertag: jon6207
    Quote Originally Posted by Sydney Hibee View Post
    im watching on it.

Quote Originally Posted by JON6207 View Post
    im watching on it.
    Still not showing anything for me. Got it on a tiny wee box on bet365, any way to make it full screen?!

Quote Originally Posted by grammyb111 View Post
    Still not showing anything for me. Got it on a tiny wee box on bet365, any way to make it full screen?!
    make sure you are in live events and not match live

You have to click on the image in the Live Events section - broadcast has been fine: we're truly awful though!

Quote Originally Posted by JON6207 View Post
    make sure you are in live events and not match live
    Got it now thanks. It could do with being a bit more user friendly, but at least I'm watching it now I guess

having to put up with that pleb Wilson and his band of erse bandits now though.

@hibs.net private member WellingtonHibby's Avatar
    Took me ages to hunt through to get it. Its not remotely helpful. Stream quality is pish too. Boo.
    Kicking it in Wellington .

Quote Originally Posted by Sydney Hibee View Post
    Sent ye a pm !

Quote Originally Posted by brightonhibby View Post
    Took me ages to hunt through to get it. Its not remotely helpful. Stream quality is pish too. Boo.
    click the MED button bottom left mines has been quite good. apart from scoreline

@hibs.net private member WellingtonHibby's Avatar
    Its improved after I moved to med. Not helping the hibs performance though. ..
    Kicking it in Wellington .