Thread: kevin Kyle

kevin Kyle

The big huddy Kyle has left the Yams after agreeing a deal to leave early

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Wouldn't be surprised if that was the end of his career. Never recovered from that injury.

Seems like a decent guy, good luck to him.

Quote Originally Posted by Elephant Stone View Post
    Seems like a decent guy, good luck to him.
    Aye right then. Kyle's a horrible yam prick. Good riddance to him.

Quote Originally Posted by Wotherspiniesta View Post
    Oh he played for Hearts? In that case good riddance indeed, I'll join you in hoping his career is over.

And he's ugly as ****ing sin

Quote Originally Posted by Elephant Stone View Post
    Oh he played for Hearts? In that case good riddance indeed, I'll join you in hoping his career is over.
    Good lad.

@hibs.net private member superfurryhibby's Avatar
    Sad reflection of the youth of today. Hate, hate, hate.

Remember once bumping into him a few years ago in Pandoras before a Scotland game.

We draped a condom over his shoulder and the daft ******* walked about the pub for maybe 20 mins before he even noticed.

Gamertag: gringotodd
    Didn't care for him much, too much of a chopsy Yam for my liking but I don't wish the boy harm. Hope he can relauch his career elsewhere.

Total fud!

But now that he's left, I guess he was never such a bad lad.

Quote Originally Posted by superfurryhibby View Post
    No, the real sad thing is the amount of "fans" who are willing to say "Aye, Kevin Kyle, nice lad." even after he says stuff like this:

Kevin "John Merrick" Kyle
    "Ian Black won the ball. Ian Murray gets too caught up in his own bloody hype with Hibs and stuff. I know he supports Hibs and he loves the Hibs supporters and it is a derby and it is always going to be fierce but he jumped up, Blacky won the ball, and he went through him with the elbows and knocked him clean out. He was maybe just over enthusiastic because of the situation of the game. "That is Ian Murray for you. What you see is what you get. It will not worry us. And it certainly didn't worry Blacky."
    And are probably the same fans that turn up to Easter Road week in, week out booing and belittling our own players.

Couple of seasons on the treatment table and suddenly Kyle's a nice enough guy. Nae chance, he's a horrible Hearts prick.

which battering ram do they go for next?

that's the yams style, hoof it and hold it.

Quote Originally Posted by superfurryhibby View Post

And NOT Hibs class.

he is a John Merrick.

he's the audacity to defend the horrible Ian Coke face Black?!!!!

rubbish humans, both Black and Merrick.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia Na Eir View Post
    which battering ram do they go for next?

that's the yams style, hoof it and hold it.
    They already have one who looks on good form and I have a feeling will score against us at the weekend - Craig Beattie

Quote Originally Posted by NJ Hibee View Post
    They already have one who looks on good form and I have a feeling will score against us at the weekend - Craig Beattie

You'll be laying a heavy wager on that then aye?

Quote Originally Posted by Judas Iscariot View Post
    You'll be laying a heavy wager on that then aye?
    No...but I will be hoping we can handle him as against Rangers and St Mirren he was a one man show up front - something they have been lacking all season.

If Kevin Kyle was a horse he would be glue by now...... But he's not, so he isn't....

He was given dogs abuse, whilst getting treatment in front of the FF stand. He took it well, just smiled at us, mind you maybe he is just thick !

He was in porty swimming baths with his wee boy one saturday morning late last year, when i was there with mine. seemed like a decent down to earth felly. His comments about Ian Murray were spot on, the assault on Black was a shocker (although i loved it, obviously).

@hibs.net private member bawheid's Avatar
    Don't know whether he's a decent guy or not. He looks like a Jambo though.

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    He was in porty swimming baths with his wee boy one saturday morning late last year, when i was there with mine. seemed like a decent down to earth felly. His comments about Ian Murray were spot on, the assault on Black was a shocker (although i loved it, obviously).
    Never seen him at the swimming but agree his comments were bang on and I didn't feel he went overboard with them either, Ian's challenge was awesome though
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

Quote Originally Posted by bawheid View Post
    Don't know whether he's a decent guy or not. He looks like a Jambo though.
    I imagine he is one of those players that you love to hate but would be a cult hero if he played for your side. He was good for them - not just on the pitch. I remember seeing a promo pre match on ESPN where he looked like a good guy to have around the club generally. In that respect I'm glad that he has moved on.

No idea if he is a good guy though. He played his heart out for them which makes him a wrong un in my book.

Beattie is a better player, why he signed for those tramps I don't know.

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    No, the real sad thing is the amount of "fans" who are willing to say "Aye, Kevin Kyle, nice lad." even after he says stuff like this:

And are probably the same fans that turn up to Easter Road week in, week out booing and belittling our own players.

Couple of seasons on the treatment table and suddenly Kyle's a nice enough guy. Nae chance, he's a horrible Hearts prick.

And before he was a yam prick he was just a prick.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia Na Eir View Post
    he is a John Merrick.

he's the audacity to defend the horrible Ian Coke face Black?!!!!

rubbish humans, both Black and Merrick.
    Player in "sticking up for team mate" shocker

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs7 View Post
    Beattie is a better player, why he signed for those tramps I don't know.
    So much for bringing through the youngsters?, Vlad must change his plans daily. the day he decides to hand-over the reigns to Rodney, will be a blue ribbon day for the Jambo's.

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by NJ Hibee View Post

Simple solution, a tough honest tackle early in the game and glass legs will be up the tunnel injured, Beattie is pish and BIG James McPake will sort him out, Lewis can do a Murray on Black and let these f*****s know they are in a game, time for us to do the bullying on the pitch and i think we have the players to do that, only worry would be Sparky doing something stupid, Cantona springs to mind.

Lot of folk were screaming for us to sign him before he went to the dark side. Never really rated him myself though, thought he was a huddy. Probably go down as a Hearts legend as the last goal he scored was against us on New Years Day which is a good enough reason to dislike him.

However don't like to see a player have to retire (or drop down divisions) due to injury so I'll stay out of that discussion. (The old "if you don't have something nice to say don't say anything at all comes into play.)