@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96

"Lets drop to division 3 and start again"

http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/inde...ic=212771&st=0

Quote Originally Posted by Daft Hun
    Simply put, we should **** off elsewhere, even to the SFL and sit back and laugh at the death of the SPL

**** them all, cheating *******s

Poor wee souls...

(Credit goes to Mainboy for the link)

Be better if they dropped of the face of the planet.

Quote Originally Posted by R'Albin View Post

Poor wee souls...

(Credit goes to Pa Saikou Kujabi for the link)
    Fixed that for you

Oh how I would love this to be true. We could tell the T.V companies to stick it were the sun don't shine, far too much footie ont tele.

@hibs.net private member Speedy's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Daft Hun View Post
    but once we get this massive investment from all these serious bidders, we can reduce the price of everything and go with a team of young boys

either way lets get to **** from this abomination of a league
    I can't tell if this is a wind up or not

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96
    Quote Originally Posted by PaSaikouKujabi View Post
    Fixed that for you
    Sorry

So we're all cheating bassas now.

Imagine clubs and companies demanding the money back that they are owed..... bunch of cheats, the lot of them.

:giruy:

@hibs.net private member neilmartinrocks's Avatar

Gamertag: sum1stolemytag
    Simply put, we should **** off elsewhere, even to the SFL and sit back and laugh at the death of the SPL

**** them all, cheating *******s

and i thought the yams were a bunch of deluded ****witts.

It's not the sentiment I disagree with - indeed, a rather more sane Hun mate says he'd prefer - if they get liqudated - to take the medicine and start from the bottom of the pile - but some of the opinions on there on who's fault it is that Rangers are in this mess are mind-boggling.

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    Be better if they dropped of the face of the planet.
    Not far enough. J

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    Dear god....WE ARE THE CHEATS?!?!?

Sod them I hope they rot.
    ​​
    Scottish Cup Winners 2016 - The Immortals

It must be a nightmare getting cheated out all of those titles. We should be ashamed of ourselves.

Quote Originally Posted by essexhibee View Post
    Dear god....WE ARE THE CHEATS?!?!?

Sod them I hope they rot.
    You have to hand it to them for bare faced, shameless cheek.

I thought it was Celtic fans that we're paranoid! Thank the good lord that as a 5 year old I chose ta follow the Hibs imagine being a part of the horrible bassas that are aligned ta that mob.
    Horrible horrible football club!!

WOW !!!

I have read some deluded mind boggling crap on the internet in my time, but I seriously find it UNBELIEVABLE that the comments on that thread are not supposed to be a joke. If it is a serious thread and the people posting actually think their comments are in any way accurate, then basically they should be sectioned.

Rangers and Celtic and the deluded morons who follow them can GTF what an embarrassement they truly are !!!

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    I genuinely cant stop laughing at how thick those ****ers are, they make the herts look like fine upstanding members of society!!

Wonder who too the moral high ground at that game today, hearts the peado sympathisers or rangers the tax thiefs. Hard call!!

First Team Regular leithsansiro's Avatar
    How rude all of the ungrateful Hibs.net posters are!

Come on boys, get with the genuine belief because everyone else should be grateful for all that the (glorious) Rangers have gifted us - the secretarian bile, the chronic overspending, the overpaying of players (and thus forcing other clubs to spend outwith their means). Yes, clearly we have much to be grateful for. Sincere thanks Rangers, cheers for all the great memories.

Oh, and clearly you can see their point about the SFA and the referees all being against them. Go on, bet you can't name a single instance of them grabbing a jammy last minute penalty at Ibrox or other teams have goals wrongly chopped off. Thought not!

Much like caring for a three legged dog with rabies, it would surely just be better for the administrators to take a wee visit to the vets.

I find it impossible not to hate them!

Quote Originally Posted by TQM View Post

I find it impossible not to hate them!
    Ditto
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Delusional people. I really do hope they go bust.

Let them die!!! A disgrace of a football club!!!

Funny seeing Hearts fans on other forums having their dig as well and calling Rangers fans deluded.

Their irony knows no bounds.

In the short-term, joining the Portuguese Liga

Another classic from Rangers media.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibee92 View Post
    It must be a nightmare getting cheated out all of those titles. We should be ashamed of ourselves.
    Precisely Ace. Imagine having to often settle for just the one piece of silverwear.

My heart bleeds. I'd call them a Hun sdo-and-so usually, but I'll get the cells for that these days.
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

PSN ID: aberhibsfc
    Delude deluge.

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Pathetic pandering to their own self importance, and what is making me annoyed is that there has almost been a 24 hour a-day Hunathon from pundits and other football people who really should know better. Geoff Brown's article in todays Sunday Post is real slimy, self contradicting guff. Teams and managers will have more pressure to keep costs down?? If they had done that at Ibroke then we are not having his scenario surely?

I hate them so much.

I'd call them a certain word begininng with h but I might get the jail.

Poor wee souls...

Hilarious stuff - oh the incredible irony that this stupid erse is calling the rest of the SPL CHEATS!!! WWWWHHHHOOOSHHHH!

FWIW I fully endorse his proposal that they should be relegated to Div 3.

wonder how many English people would want RFC in their leagues now???
    ha bloody ha!

Poor wee souls...

WAH!!!! Is wis thae big boys that threw us oot the Big Hoose wat did us