Possible Celtc banners for tomorrow

A good friend on the Bounce suggested a couple of appropriate banners for the Celtc support tomorrow.

DYE YA HUNS

COME HOME CRAIG MISSON ACCOMPISHED

… anyone for any more?
    Space to let

You are easily amused!

@hibs.net private member neilmartinrocks's Avatar

Gamertag: sum1stolemytag
    Quote Originally Posted by jack View Post
    a good friend on the bounce suggested a couple of appropriate banners for the celtc support tomorrow.

dye ya huns

come home craig misson accompished

… anyone for any more?
    sorry for 1888....?

Quote Originally Posted by Jack View Post
    A good friend on the Bounce suggested a couple of appropriate banners for the Celtc support tomorrow.

DYE YA HUNS

… anyone for any more?
    I do that at every home game.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    You are easily amused!
    I know :-)
    Space to let

We love HRMC

@hibs.net private member CraigK's Avatar

DYE YA HUNS

… anyone for any more?
    Why would they want to turn them another colour?

I dont get this sudden love-in with Celtic, they're just as bad as Rangers, i wish both clubs would die.

Quote Originally Posted by CraigK View Post

I dont get this sudden love-in with Celtic, they're just as bad as Rangers, i wish both clubs would die.
    Whooooosh?

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    Whooooosh?
    Aye someone's missing something :-D
    Space to let

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Celtc FC. We know what a bad spell is like?

Whoooooooooooooooossssshhhhhhhhhhh

I would have a wee re-read and think about it mate

@hibs.net private member Johnny_Leith's Avatar
    Rangers: flying the Whyte flag

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    Whooooosh?
    Aye someone's missing something :-D
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Whoooooooooooooooossssshhhhhhhhhhh

Quote Originally Posted by Kevvy1875 View Post

I would have a wee re-read and think about it mate

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Would still like to see one emblazoned with "GOD BLESS THE SOAP" for the visit of Celtic.

First Team Breakthrough machibby's Avatar
    Would like to see 'Fair Game - Burst the OF Voting Cartel'

I think 'Celtc FC - glorifying terrorists since 1888' or similar would be quite apt.

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    I think 'Celtc FC - glorifying terrorists since 1888' or similar would be quite apt.
    Ooooooh controversial, I like it!

Quote Originally Posted by 1two View Post
    Ooooooh controversial, I like it!
    Haha, I wasnt fishing, just meant Ive no real desire to see ER adorned with anti-Hun banners when we're not playing them. Especially when Celtc provide such a goldmine of material themselves.

'Thats 1 half of OF doon the pan, just need the other half to follow follow'