Thread: Obua and Suso

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar

Obua and Suso

Hearts looking into releasing David Obua and Suso Santana from their contracts occording to sky sources. Must be a couple of the bigger earners? Or maybe they think they are just pash

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Hearts looking into releasing David Obua and Suso Santana from their contracts occording to sky sources. Must be a couple of the bigger earners? Or maybe they think they are just pash
    Both I think.

They have avout 60 players though, makes little differnce unless they start reasing key players.

Bizarrely their young keeper Rigers has signed a 2 year contract!! If he ever complains about non payment he needs shot.

They've been ' looking into it' the last three weeks but I believe Obua has dug his heels in. I would too earning £30K a month. It will be interesting if Jelavic goes, to see if Rangers follow up Templeton too.

Quote Originally Posted by Andy74 View Post
    Both I think.

They have avout 60 players though, makes little differnce unless they start reasing key players.

Bizarrely their young keeper Rigers has signed a 2 year contract!! If he ever complains about non payment he needs shot.

Maybe that means their keeper Kello is ta ta's?

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by truehibernian View Post
    They've been ' looking into it' the last three weeks but I believe Obua has dug his heels in. I would too earning £30K a month. It will be interesting if Jelavic goes, to see if Rangers follow up Templeton too.
    Cant remember if i heard it on here or off someone I know but Obua has a clause in his contract which he earns £2-3k for every point Hearts make regardless of whether he plays or not, crazy.

Yeah I would expect that they will agree to some contracts releases in next 24hrs. Kello might well be one. Both of the younger keepers have signed new deals. So looks like that's who will be there keepers next season. Maybe even rest of this.

So Templeton to Huns for £400k, Obua/Suso/Skacel/Kello/Sutton released? Just a thought.

They still have a pretty decent squad compared to us even after this!

Quote Originally Posted by 007 Mickey Weir View Post
    Yeah I would expect that they will agree to some contracts releases in next 24hrs. Kello might well be one. Both of the younger keepers have signed new deals. So looks like that's who will be there keepers next season. Maybe even rest of this.

So Templeton to Huns for £400k, Obua/Suso/Skacel/Kello/Sutton released? Just a thought.

Id take him now!

Quote Originally Posted by 007 Mickey Weir View Post

We should stick on a bid for Templeton. Really prove our financial superiority over the currants.

First Team Regular muirhousehibby's Avatar
    [/B]

Maybe that means their keeper Kello is ta ta's?
    Ipswich town have been monitoring kello. As they were looking for another keeper to challenge but they have signed someone on loan recently so might not be interested anymore.

Off topic but hearts have asked spartans fc if they could use there faciltiy's for the first team for FREE, after a meeting between the two of Thursday just passed.

We should stick on a bid for Templeton
    . Really prove our financial superiority over the currants.

No harm in trying your luck eh

Quote Originally Posted by muirhousehibby View Post
    Off topic but hearts have asked spartans fc if they could use there faciltiy's for the first team for FREE, after a meeting between the two of Thursday just passed.
    Why would they need to do that when they have their super duper yam (non-student) facility at Hairy Watt?

Another unpaid bill?

We should stick on a bid for Templeton. Really prove our financial superiority over the currants.

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    Why would they need to do that when they have their super duper yam (non-student) facility at Hairy Watt?

Another unpaid bill?
    Heard this a while back, theyre paying for the use of the facilities with free memorabilia and match tickets in order to cut costs.

Oh the Jambos are skint.

See also that Ryan Stevenson has signed for Ipswich Town

First Team Regular muirhousehibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post

Another unpaid bill?
    Yams have been using the academy last 2 weeks or so, for preseason training etc..

Also kello is on trial at ipswich like i told everyone in january they were keen and still are.. look post up

I would take Suso over anything we've had last season.

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    I'd take him.........out to Cramond at low tide, tie him to a big rock and then watch, from a distance, the tide come in. With a case of Coors Lite and a packet of Doritos, could be fun actually.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    I'd take Suso.......clean out with a right hook.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    I'd take him.........out to Cramond at low tide, tie him to a big rock and then watch, from a distance, the tide come in. With a case of Coors Lite and a packet of Doritos, could be fun actually.
    Haha class idea. A filthy wee diving rat. Just picturing his ugly mug makes me sick to the stomach

That cheating diving ****ing **** that went down quicker than a 5 quid whore giving you a BJ. He can go and get tae ****. I Wouldnae pish in the ****er if he was on fire.

In a word

That cheating diving dog ****ging ****

Is that clear??

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    That cheating diving ****ing **** that went down quicker than a 5 quid whore giving you a BJ. He can go and get tae ****. I Wouldnae pish in the ****er if he was on fire.

In a word

That cheating diving dog ****ging ****

Is that clear??
    So you want him on a week long trial at East Mains then?
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee

B aye if you want. PF just needs to let me ken when he's there and I will teach him how to dive after being tackled. Old school style. 😚

I'm against animal experiments.

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    Shouldn't take a week. First viewing of that dive will have even the most liberal jury demanding the death penalty.

Wouldn`t want to see Suso at Hibs but worth remembering that players like Suso and Nacho Novo came from 2nd B division (3rd level in Spain ) clubs and that lots of clubs in those leagues ( 4 groups of 20 clubs each ) have very severe financial problems ( some clubs didn`t even finish league and others have been relegated in close season becasue of late/non payment of players etc ) and so lots of players are suddenly out of work . Would be disappointed if we aren`t at least making enquiries about players available .

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    More chance of Hartley replacing Fenlon with Skacel as his assistant. Would be a good excuse for those not willing to renew their ST
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

Wouldn't have that wee fanny anywhere near out team. He's ***** anyway and was only made to look good in the final because our defence was a shambles.

suso's away back to Tenerife - and has been for a while. He's the type of player we could do with imo but we could never afford him and he's gone now anyway.