Thread: who are you ?

who are you ?

Are you one of the 15,000 that turned up at the Kilmarnock game, or are you a hibs supporter ?.
    Honestly, the negative crap on this site is unreal, get a grip. End off.

I'm an uber fan.

In fact if any journos are reading feel free to refer to me as the 'hibs fans chief' in you're next article.

Who are you and what are you slavering about?

I am the greatest Hibs fan of all time

see here

Quote Originally Posted by brydekirk View Post
    Are you one of the 15,000 that turned up at the Kilmarnock game, or are you a hibs supporter ?.
    nurse.....red bull please.

Every Hibs fan that turned up for that derby is the best Hibs fan IMO.

****, never got much o a reaction wi that yin

reigning hibs.net poker champion Wembley67's Avatar

Gamertag: Happyhibs62
    Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    Good try wee 'man'
    "You opened the box....and your soul belongs to me...."

See you at Cowdenbeath on Saturday.

I take it you'll be the one with the lap top and pheasant feathers!

Thank you. I didn't renew my st this year but I do still go to the games.

You might want to read it again. The extra 15,000 fans that came out there closet to watch hibs beat Kilmarnock in the league cup 2007

@hibs.net private member scoopyboy's Avatar
    You might want to read it again. The extra 15,000 fans that came out there closet to watch hibs beat Kilmarnock in the league cup 2007
    Something wrong with your arithmetic guv.

We had in the region of 35,000 at the final, so if that's an extra 15000 where are the 20,000 week in week out?

So are you happy with all things Hibs at present?
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Quote Originally Posted by scoopyboy View Post
    Something wrong with your arithmetic guv.

We had in the region of 35,000 at the final, so if that's an extra 15000 where are the 20,000 week in week out?
    Did you use a calculator Jock?

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    I'm a Grimsby Town fan just here to enjoy the feeling of superiority watching the plight of your team gives me.

Quote Originally Posted by Speedway View Post
    I'm a Grimsby Town fan just here to enjoy the feeling of superiority watching the plight of your team gives me.

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Isn't the Livingston Cup Final a better example, or were you no at that game?

Are you Hibs' Delia Smith?

I'm sparticus.

First Team Breakthrough persevere1875's Avatar
    I'm sparticus.

Think you'll find I Am Sparticus, the real Sparticus would never abbreviate the I Am, good try though BH, alas its back to being Blackpoolhibs for you

Quote Originally Posted by NORTHERNHIBBY View Post
    Isn't the Livingston Cup Final a better example, or were you no at that game?
    Nope, was on holiday , thank god.

@hibs.net private member KeithTheHibby's Avatar
    I'm Chuck Norris and i'm an uber fan.

Anyone want a fight?

@hibs.net private member scoopyboy's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Baldy Foghorn View Post
    Did you use a calculator Jock?
    Naw mate, "mental" arithmetic

same pish from i read all the time!!!!

I have followed hibs since the early 70's used to wathc home and away, followed them on their great adventure to most away games, Falkirk for Frank's Debut, Ayr for Latapy's debut, went to Stranrear which ws a journy and a half.

No i don't get to the games like i used to, 2 kids which beleive it or not mean more to me than Hibs!!!!

Will i be back?..... Yes of course

And if hibs make it to a final ill be scrambling for a ticket!!!

Ill let you make yrmind up if im a fan or not

I'm sparticus.
    I'm pissed off.

Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    I'm pissed off.
    Well hello Mr 'Pissed Off', I'm 'Clinically Depressed'.

I'm usually a green tinted 'Happy Clapper' but since Monday I've been feeling a little under the weather.

First Team Breakthrough Rossco1875's Avatar
    im rod petrie and i am a uber fan

First Team Breakthrough N.Wales Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    I'm pissed off.
    I am pissed off as well. Pissed off with the atitude of some who suggest that if you do not go to the games you are not a true supporter.My Dad took me to Easter Road in the early sixties. I got the bug ,started going to Easter Road with my mates in the late sixties and yes I was there at the 7-0 game. I went to every home game but admit I did not travel to many away games. I took my son to Easter Road in 1975 when he was 5 . From 1990 to 2003 we both had season tickets. 2004 I left Edinburgh. End of me going to Easter Road. Now I check up on my club on a daily basis by reading the papers online and reading Hibs.net.......I subscribe to Hibs TV. Listen to away games on the radio. I buy and have sent to me club merchandise. There are many like me who do not live in the UK and cannot go to matches but to say we are not true supporters is ludicrous....Apologies for being over sensitive.

Only asking what you classed yourself as, I am not trying tell you what u r.
    Just find that opinions of fans differ from those who call themself supporters, I tend to find supporters quite optimstic in comparison.

What about the feeling of inferiority you fishy people leave the casual Imps fan feeling? all relative eh