Bounce game today

Ive heard there is a bounce game today. Anyone got any details against who and where it is?

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Quote Originally Posted by hibbymark View Post
    Ive heard there is a bounce game today. Anyone got any details against who and where it is?
    Unless its indoors I wouldnt imagine it would be going ahead. Unless its the Munchkins v Flying Monkeys.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby70 View Post
    Unless its indoors I wouldnt imagine it would be going ahead. Unless its the Munchkins v Flying Monkeys.

lol .. just wishful thinking that we had a bus load of trialists!

Quote Originally Posted by hibbymark View Post
    lol .. just wishful thinking that we had a bus load of trialists!
    Heard it was Celtc no further details. Can anyone else confirm?

Its at east mains right now, the first team are playing 11 traffic cones, its close at the moment and could go any way, 25 minutes into the 2nd half and its 2-2.

Gamertag: toomanydjs
    Wotherspoon mentioned this on twitter yesterday, didnt say anything else about it though.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    http://maps.google.co.uk/maps?q=55.9...h&vpsrc=0&z=19

You can watch it live using the above link.

Currently practicing throwins and looks like the goals have moved due to the wind.

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96
    Heard it was against Aston Villa?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby70 View Post
    http://maps.google.co.uk/maps?q=55.9...h&vpsrc=0&z=19

You can watch it live using the above link.

Currently practicing throwins and looks like the goals have moved due to the wind.

Without knowing anything about this game, I can confirm that Hibs have no had a shot on target.

Amused to see that Sean Welsh has "Most capped bounce game player of all time...." as his bio on Twitter.

Quote Originally Posted by Eyrie View Post
    Amused to see that Sean Welsh has "Most capped bounce game player of all time...." as his bio on Twitter.
    Mature / professional approach to have! Maybe if he trained as good as he thinks he is then one of the 3 managers would have at least thrown him in once

Billy big time attitude does nothing

Quote Originally Posted by kevin80 View Post
    Mature / professional approach to have! Maybe if he trained as good as he thinks he is then one of the 3 managers would have at least thrown him in once

Any white guy from Scotland that calls themselves a dogg needs to have a word with themself

Training was called off today according to Sean Welsh. He's decided to go to the Cinema and Nandos instead.

Quote Originally Posted by Bajillions View Post
    Training was called off today according to Sean Welsh. He's decided to go to the Cinema and Nandos instead.
    That's not enough information!!!! What did he go and see??? Did he have the chicken or did he go for one of the alternatives??????

@hibs.net private member Bayern Bru's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by s.a.m View Post
    That's not enough information!!!! What did he go and see??? Did he have the chicken or did he go for one of the alternatives??????
    Went to a Korean restaurant instead. Had dogg...
    *gets coat*
    They've only gone and done it! They've only gone and won the Scottish Cup! What kept you, Hibs?!

Its at east mains right now, the first team are playing 11 traffic cones, its close at the moment and could go any way, 25 minutes into the 2nd half and its 2-2.
    Mate was watching it BH, he phoned me at full time to tell me the cones won 3-2 even though they had a man (cone) sent off 20 mins. from time. Wee Pat seemingly looking at couple of cones defenders (more mobile than the present incumbents). Good workout though in difficult conditions.

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Feed McGraw View Post
    Mate was watching it BH, he phoned me at full time to tell me the cones won 3-2 even though they had a man (cone) sent off 20 mins. from time. Wee Pat seemingly looking at couple of cones defenders (more mobile than the present incumbents). Good workout though in difficult conditions.
    Hilarious. You and yer Blackpoool pal been at the Tommy Docherty joke book?

Quote Originally Posted by kevin80 View Post

Whoosh.......... right over your head eh! Its called ironic, self deprecating humour.

The lad has had a catalogue of bad injuries and it says much for his hard work and determination that successive managers have given him a contract. His time will come.

Quote Originally Posted by Hamilton Handling View Post
    Hilarious. You and yer Blackpoool pal been at the Tommy Docherty joke book?
    You have to laugh, I cried most of yesterday, from the moment I couldn`t get near the bar in the Harp & Castle to near enough beddybyes - bad day. Anyway, as if the cones could beat us wi` ten men.......

Thats a shame, i had a wee feeling we might have sneaked a result today.

Christmas crackers folk ken whats going on.

Apparently Fenlon tried to change it late on by bringing on a couple of road signs, this only served to confuse Ivan who refused to overlap with the no overtaking sign and deliberately gave the ball away every time the give way sign called for the ball.

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post
    Apparently Fenlon tried to change it late on by bringing on a couple of road signs, this only served to confuse Ivan who refused to overlap with the no overtaking sign and deliberately gave the ball away every time the give way sign called for the ball.
    Too late with the subs again eh ? What`s he like ?

First Team Breakthrough burghhibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Andy74 View Post
    Any white guy from Scotland that calls themselves a dogg needs to have a word with themself

Think i was out with his sister.....she was a Dogg too