Tune 1 - Winter Wonderland

Pegs for sale, are ye listening
    See our stand, new and glistenin
    The wee team are here
    So let’s have a beer
    Walking in a Hibee wonderland

Tune 2
    Sh*te Sh*te Glorious Sh*te it's down at Tynecastle they hide
    The Sh*te of the toon are the boys in Maroon and Auld Reekie ………..
    This is my story, this is my song
    Follow the Hearts and you will go wrong
    Now some say the Rangers and Celtic are bad
    But the boys in Maroon are the worst in the land

Tune 3– Dad’s Army
    Who do you think you are kidding Mr Sergio
    If you think you’re number one
    We are the boys from the Leith San Siro
    We are the boys who have **cked you seven zero
    So, who do you think you are kidding Mr Sergio
    If you think you’re number one

Tune 4
    Hi Ho Hi Ho its off to work we go.....
    wi a brand new stand and cash in hand
    Hi Ho Hi Ho Hi Ho Hi Ho

Tune 5
    Stand up if you hate the Hearts
    Repeat…………

Tune 6
    We’ll support you ever more
    Hibernian
    **** off Midlothian

Tune 7
    Notes out, for the Gorgie tramps
    Repeat untill enough people whip out their cash:

Tune 8 – Daydream believer
    Cheer up Romanov, oh what can it mean
    To a fat Russian Banker and a Sh*te fitba team
    Repeat

Tune 9
    Check it out now, **** the Jambos
    Repeat ……..

Tune 10 – Tom Hark
    Champions League - Yer havin a laugh

Tune 11
    In yer Gorgie Slums
    You rake in the bucket for something to eat
    You find a dead rat and you think it's a treat
    In yer Gorgie Slums

Tune 12
    We scored one
    We scored two
    We scored seven more than you
    Na na na na na na na na
    Last edited by RIP; 31-12-2011 at 05:34 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Gogs43 View Post
    Medley for the Derby
    Tune 4
    Hi Ho Hi Ho its off to work we go.....
    wi a brand new stand and cash in hand
    Hi Ho Hi Ho Hi Ho Hi Ho
    This is a must

@hibs.net private member linlithgowhibbie's Avatar
    Sorry, but no.11 is on the list of hate songs you can get lifted for! Altho' I wouldn't imagine anyone getting "done" if it went to court.:pfgwa