Boxing Day Games

Just finished Chelsea 1 Fulham 1

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Chelsea need to win the FA Cup and the CL or AVB will get the hook.

Nae Man U men been on yet, they must be at the sales!

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    I wouldn't worry, all the folk who 'hate' Man Utd but are obsessed with talking about them will make sure they're the hot topic on this thread

Rhodes scores again for Huddersfield putting one up.

Conor Salmon sent off fr violent conduct at Old Trafford.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Oh joy, another match update thread that's going tae be turned in tae a thread about hating/liking ManU

Blackburn 1 Liverpool 0. Adam OG

Left by mutual consent! TornadoHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    Liverpool 0 Blackburn 1 . Adam OG
    Sorted that for you!
    Last edited by TornadoHibby; 26-12-2011 at 02:51 PM.

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    Had chelsea on my coupon, raging!!

Quote Originally Posted by TornadoHibby View Post
    Sorted that for you!
    I did think about sorting it but I thought WTF I'm on holiday and can't be arsed.

Anyone think Rhodes will be old firm based come Feb?

Few reports linking him there down here today.

Quote Originally Posted by HalifaxHibs View Post

If he goes to either of the Old Firm. He will waste his career

Quote Originally Posted by Mainboy View Post
    If he goes to either of the Old Firm. He will waste his career

If he goes to the OF he will have been very badly advised by somebody.

Doubt the old squirm could afford him ..

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96

If he went to the Huns he would score a ridiculous amount of goals.

It would be a bad move for him though. A player with his talent should stay as far away from the SPL as possible.

Liverpool equalise.

Quote Originally Posted by R'Albin View Post
    If he went to the Huns he would score a ridiculous amount of goals.

It would be a bad move for him though. A player with his talent should stay as far away from the SPL as possible.
    A player of his talent should be ambitious ..a move to the SPL will be a step backwards ..

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    Oh joy, another match update thread that's going tae be turned in tae a thread about hating/liking ManU
    They dinnae bother me either way, I just find all the sniping back and forth quite amusing.

@hibs.net private member BroxburnHibee's Avatar

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft
    Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    I sincerely hope not
    Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, vodka in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming, "WOO HOO what a ride!"

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96
    Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    A player of his talent should be ambitious ..a move to the SPL will be a step backwards ..

Two quick goalss for the Magpies at Bolton.

Left by mutual consent! PaulSmith's Avatar
    Get your money on Liverpool to score a winner in last 5 mibs against luckless Steve Kean

Man Yoo make it 4 and have a penalty.

5-0

Boro 1 Hull 0 Robson from a mie out.

Another win for Cowdenbeath.

Baggies 0 man City 0 full time.

Man Utd 5-0 Wigan FT
    West Brom 0-0 Man City FT
    Liverpool 1-1 Blackburn FT
    Chelsea 1-1 Fulham FT
    Bolton 0-2 Newcastle FT
    Sunderland 1-1 Everton FT

Are the match day threads better without the glory hunting mocking? I would guess not. :-)