Hearts unveil new stadium plan!!

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?

Bad! Bad Mr Radge!

... but VERY funneee!!!!

Post of the week and it's only Monday !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Last edited by iwasthere1972; 05-12-2011 at 11:36 AM.

Well they did ask for a retractable roof.

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Brilliant!

@hibs.net private member MrSmith's Avatar
    And here is me thinking it was this:

Last edited by MrSmith; 05-12-2011 at 11:09 AM.

Made my day that has

Quote Originally Posted by Geo_1875 View Post
    Well they did ask for a retractable roof.

This should finally dispel the cruel myth that Vladimir Romanov is skint.

He's obviously quite flush!

@hibs.net private member stu in nottingham's Avatar
    The maroon hordes will be able to 'go down the toilet' - just like their club.
    FAITH HOPE LOVE

My Blog:
    The Tears of a Clown

I heard the cooncil were getting involved in it again, although that could just be jobbies :-)

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by soupy View Post
    I heard the cooncil were getting involved in it again, although that could just be jobbies :-)

No, they're moving it out of the city - got planning permission down the 'Pans.

Maybe they'll get Marshall's Shunky Chickens to sponsor them again.

Someone taking the pish?

Brilliant, laughed ma erse off at that

Quote Originally Posted by jdships View Post

Post of the week and it's only Monday !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post of the year as far as i'm concerned. GGTTH

Don't know how you managed to find this as the Yams were keeping a tight lid on things. Hearts and flush are not two words that go together.

@hibs.net private member aljo7-0's Avatar
    Mad Vlad realy would do anything to get an extra seat in the stadium

Quote Originally Posted by aljo7-0 View Post
    Mad Vlad realy would do anything to get an extra seat in the stadium
    This one is barely big enough to accommodate George Foulkes big fat :asshole:

Wonder what they would call their new all seater cludgie ...

The ****-hole-bowl ..?

Welcome to the Pink Flush Shelter

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Springbank View Post
    Welcome to the Pink Flush Sheiter
    fixed
    Never one to laugh at others misfortune but today could only have been improved by rangers getting horsed and God pissing down a meteor shower of fifty pound notes on Edinburgh

Copyright BadMartini Wed 27th Jan 2010

Its actually very apt seeing as so many of their fans are proper armitage shanks!

Brilliant, very funny. Here's me thinking it wid be a picture of a patchy grass field with a rope round it attached to the erse end of a shopping centre somewhere between Edinburgh and Glasgow.