FAO Tayside Hibs Supporters

Hibs.net football team will be playing against "THE CRAWS NEST" pub team in the Scottish Cup 3rd round, this Sunday at Carlogie Rd pitches in Carnoustie, Kick off 1pm, so if any Hibs fan's are in the area please come along and lend your support to your .net team

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/hibeernianfc/

http://www.webteams.co.uk/Home.aspx?team=crawsnestafc

Quote Originally Posted by H18sry View Post
    Hibs.net football team will be playing against "THE CRAWS NEST" pub team in the Scottish Cup 3rd round, this Sunday at Carlogie Rd pitches in Carnoustie, Kick off 1pm, so if any Hibs fan's are in the area please come along and lend your support to your .net team

Im sure I read in the EEN fixtures that the game was in Falkirk ..

No idea why it was reported as Falkirk. Definitely being played in Carnoustie

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Im sure I read in the EEN fixtures that the game was in Falkirk ..
    Quote Originally Posted by Calasandro View Post
    No idea why it was reported as Falkirk. Definitely being played in Carnoustie
    yes it was listed in EEN and on our leagues website (who are only sourcing SAFA website) that its Falkirk.....but it is definitely Carnoustie.

Craws Nest play in the FORFAR sunday league so I assume theres crossed wires there.

CARLOGIE ROAD, CARNOUSTIE

Aye cock up from the EEN

hink this deserves a bump.

cmon the Beers!!!!!

Gamertag: DuNdEeHiBeE
    Quote Originally Posted by H18sry View Post

better get plenty wintergreen on lads ****in freeeeeeezing there .....

Quote Originally Posted by franco View Post
    better get plenty wintergreen on lads ****in freeeeeeezing there .....
    Deary me - young uns are saft. I'll be on the Links before 8am - then watching the wee man's teams play til 1pm. This is 3 mile fae Carnastie and we're 200 yds aff the North Sea. So I might pop along for a heat

Quote Originally Posted by The_Quiet_Man View Post
    Deary me - young uns are saft. I'll be on the Links before 8am - then watching the wee man's teams play til 1pm. This is 3 mile fae Carnastie and we're 200 yds aff the North Sea. So I might pop along for a heat
    Just arrived weather fair and dry, I bet it will be a better game than yesterdays debacle.

Come on the beers

ill be walking up to watch.

mon the craws

What was the score???

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    yes it was listed in EEN and on our leagues website (who are only sourcing SAFA website) that its Falkirk.....but it is definitely Carnoustie.

Craws Nest play in the FORFAR sunday league so I assume theres crossed wires there.

CARLOGIE ROAD, CARNOUSTIE

PETRIE !!!!!

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by The_Quiet_Man View Post
    What was the score???

Got humped 6-1

Oor Ladies are clearly oor best XI then!