Holland U21s- Scotland U21s

SS1, Hanlon left back and captain, Wotherspoon centre midfield, Forrest, Rhodes and Wylde up front and Griffiths on the bench.

Rhodes is class!!!!!!!!!!! 1-0

61 seconds. Ya beauty.

Hanlon with a good tackle in the box, maybe a bit lucky, but was with his right foot.

Yam *******

Forrest still struggles with the Under 21s. Not good enough for Scotland

WTF do they teach them at Riccarton. Tip over FFS . WTF

Did the whole ball cross the line?

Not convinced it was over the line, happy enough to call him a Yam tw@ though!

FFS How was that not a foul? Rhodes ended up with his shirt pulled over his head the guy had that much of it.

Quote Originally Posted by Mainboy View Post
    Forrest still struggles with the Under 21s. Not good enough for Scotland
    I know I'm in a minority going by the comments on this board, but I actually think Forrest is a very decent young player. He's not the finished article by any standard but it would not surprise me to see him playing in the EPL someday.

It would have been fantastic if our Callum Booth had kept up his progress instead of going backwards. Booth on the left and Forrest on the right for Scotland would have been great for us.

Paul Hanlon s having a decent game. I hope that's not the kiss of death.
    Last edited by greenlex; 14-11-2011 at 05:13 PM.

Anyone know where I can get the starting line-ups for this game?

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    Good stop from the yam tw@

Quote Originally Posted by magpie1892 View Post
    Anyone know where I can get the starting line-ups for this game?
    Scotland U21s v the Netherlands: Ridgers, Jack, Hanlon (cpt), Wilson, Perry, Kelly, Forrest, Cairney, Rhodes, Wotherspoon, Wylde.

Subs: Archer, Cole, Allan, Palmer, Griffiths, Russell, Pawlett.

Quote Originally Posted by H18sry View Post
    Scotland U21s v the Netherlands: Ridgers, Jack, Hanlon (cpt), Wilson, Perry, Kelly, Forrest, Cairney, Rhodes, Wotherspoon, Wylde.

Subs: Archer, Cole, Allan, Palmer, Griffiths, Russell, Pawlett.
    You got the NL line-up?

(p.s. thank you for these)

Andy Walker shut the **** up

@hibs.net private member andy1875's Avatar
    Spoony struggling a bit. Hanlon meanwhile having a good game.

It has been a good game , scotland look extremely dangerous up front with 2 pacey wingers and rhodes, wotherspoon not having the best of games though

Quote Originally Posted by magpie1892 View Post
    You got the NL line-up?

(p.s. thank you for these)
    http://live.skysports.com/ScoreCentre/live.html

Quote Originally Posted by HibeeMG View Post
    I know I'm in a minority going by the comments on this board, but I actually think Forrest is a very decent young player. He's not the finished article by any standard but it would not surprise me to see him playing in the EPL someday.
    Couldnae agree more, dinnae understand some of the slagging the boy gets on here.

Quote Originally Posted by H18sry View Post
    Cheers bud.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Couldnae agree more, dinnae understand some of the slagging the boy gets on here.
    I agree he has the potential but he has, as usual, been over hyped. He shouldnt be representing scotland yet IMO but is defo a future player.

Forrest is good i just slate Levein as he is not good enough for the first team, yet.

Jordan Rhodes now joint all time top scorer.

Wylde is a decent player

Spoony

Wotherspoon 2-1

Gamertag: SWYD1875
    Crackin' goal fae Spoony

Gawn yersel Spoony!!!!