They can be seen via the Freeview player on the official website:

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/Home/0,,10290,00.html

Pick them oot

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    brilliantly taken goals

Quality

Route 1 fitba, but the laddie can hit a clean ball

I felt sorry for all the Hearts laddies having to watch the wee Hibees celebrating after putting in all that effort.

mon the wummin in the final v weegie city tomorrow as well

great goals, even if they did come from hoof's!

Fantastic to see so much passion, especially when the full time whistle went!

Quote Originally Posted by Hainan Hibs View Post
    Fantastic to see so much passion, especially when the full time whistle went!
    100% A real togetherness

HoMoFC obviously unsettled in 5 star surroundings

Two fabulous finishes n'aw
    This is how it feels

Great result and nice to see some passion,commitment and sheer GIRFUY in front of the Jambos.

Would be nice to see some of this in the first team who appear to go hiding every time we play our biggest rivals

Quote Originally Posted by HibeeMG View Post
    I felt sorry for all the Hearts laddies having to watch the wee Hibees celebrating after putting in all that effort.
    really?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia Na Eir View Post
    really?
    I suppose the 'fibber' smiley was lost on you then?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia Na Eir View Post
    really?
    I'll give you the benefit of the doubt and say that the fibber smilie didn't load up for you

No matter what I do, that freeview player on the Hibs website NEVER works for me! Any ideas why? I just see the spinning wheel thingy and the videos never actually load.

Is it possible to see these goals without a subscription?

Quote Originally Posted by Nakedmanoncrack View Post
    Is it possible to see these goals without a subscription?
    The game is on after the advertisements on the screen to the right hand side where it says Hbernian TV. No subscription needed.

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    The game is on after the advertisements on the screen to the right hand side where it says Hbernian TV. No subscription needed.

Still not seeing it, just the promo for Hibernian TV

Working for me so don't know why you can't view it. I'm sure there will be a perfectly good explanation as to why and someone will tell you soon.

WOW, two fantastic strikes.

Funny thing that is...the boy was utter gash the entire game then scores a double with a couple of great finishes so well played.

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    You're not alone, that's all i ever get too.

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    mon the wummin in the final v weegie city tomorrow as well

beat 3-0

See Hearts had a player playing called Billy King....

Who'd of thought it eh, a diet Hun called Billy King

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Working for me so don't know why you can't view it. I'm sure there will be a perfectly good explanation as to why and someone will tell you soon.
    Can see it now, two cracking finishes!

Quote Originally Posted by Cropley10 View Post
    See Hearts had a player playing called Billy King....

Who'd of thought it eh, a diet Hun called Billy King
    Wonder if he's on the voting roll at Whitehorse Close under King, Billy
    This is how it feels