Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar

The Mad One Has Spoken!!

The latest thoughts of Mad Vlad about the yams game at the weekend.

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/2...241384_2502190

What a stupid deluded yamfud

@hibs.net private member johnrebus's Avatar

Gamertag: Eh ? Wii Code: What ?
    Quote Originally Posted by Gettin' Auld View Post
    The latest thoughts of Mad Vlad about the yams game at the weekend.

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/2...241384_2502190

The end can't be far away now.

Could I suggest that Hibs.net might consider opening a Book of Condolences?

I didn't notice until looking at this that Grainger has been suspended for 2 games after his stamp on Deano. Gotta love the compliance Officer!!

First Team Breakthrough muzzhfc's Avatar

PSN ID: muzz-a-bear
    "including ourselves who are ready to invest in Scotland once again with stadium plans"
    isnt your "stadium plans" get a council stadium?? id hardly call it an investment.

"This is why I think that there is no point is spending millions to watch someone else's show"

The End.
    Last edited by steakbake; 01-11-2011 at 06:02 PM.

PSN ID: MrHibs
    "There is no point spending millions to watch someone else's show"

Is this him gearing them up for when he goes? He's getting his excuses in now and shifting blame, looks like he has already started to cut them off too with the recent non payments.

"That sort of outrage from the media, federation and tax authorities kills everyone who is trying to change this situation including ourselves who are ready to invest in Scotland once again with stadium plans. And no one is interested in what's going on. This is why I think that there is no point is spending millions to watch someone else's show"

Deary me

"We also spend a lot of money but didn't manage to see any football in these six years"

True.

This is why I think that there is no point is spending millions to watch someone else's show

He's getting ready to get rid.

Can I borrow some ambition? degenerated's Avatar
    Wibble
    Attached Images Attached Images

CARDOWNIE !!!!

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Kato View Post
    This is why I think that there is no point is spending millions to watch someone else's show

He's getting ready to get rid.
    That's how it reads to me too. See ya Vlad - It's been fun!!

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    The end is nigh. Make no mistake he's about to jack it and i just cant wait.

Hilarious

That article merely confirms what a complete and utter bawbag that man is.

If he is so disillusioned which things over here why doesn't he just **** off back to where he came from and take all the subserviant yam fuds with him

Originally ranted by The High Heid Yam

That sort of outrage by..... the tax authorities
    Looks like they've lost their tax case, otherwise why bring the tax authorities into it? Could be the tipping point.

Some on keekback think he is right !!!, they also think they will leave the SPL along with the OF . They are quite clearly nuts !. Some of Vlads rant appear to be in the past tense, methinks he has had enough.

Any "kickbackers" happen to be able to share choice excerpts from what our Maroon cousins are saying....?

Has to be the best yet

In trouble with the tax folk

Not speaking to the media

Not paying staff

Tynecastle not fit for purpose

1001 other things.

For me the latest ramblings from the councillors is more about picking up the pieces, if there are any, once Vlads gone. Too little too late chaps, yur doomed
    Space to let

He's bonkers.

Good night yams, I think it's time to dig out the countdown clocks again. Hertz and Rankgers gone by Christmas?

It could be the mother of all presents

Quote Originally Posted by steakbake View Post
    Any "kickbackers" happen to be able to share choice excerpts from what our Maroon cousins are saying....?
    For your pleasure !.
    http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/101745-mr-romanovs-latest-statement-merged-threads/
    S
    o funny.

"And no one is interested in what's going on."

Haven't CEC just spend £15,000 on a joint report? Seems to me like they are interested.

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Caversham Green View Post
    Looks like they've lost their tax case, otherwise why bring the tax authorities into it? Could be the tipping point.
    I don't think their tax case will be finalised until after the Huns (assuming its also about EBT's ).

More likely to be fuming about the notice of administration last August because of late payments (alledgedly ) of Vat and Tax, NHI Etc

This is a nice one

:thumb:

Let's hope that things go the right way and the Romanov era can be consigned to the history books.

:pleasing:
    Let's see how happy you are when you get your way and we've got removed all to do on a Saturday.

Cause if VR leaves ( and i don't blame him one iota ( between battering his head against the brick wall which is The SFA & Idiotic ungrateful fans like yourself)

Some people just aren't looking to the future when he says "removed it " and leaves us in the ****, cause there aint anyone else out there folks.

But wish away, wish away.
    Last edited by HNA6; 01-11-2011 at 06:09 PM. Reason: Please dont bypass the swear filter

As is this....
    He is 100% absolutely right.

He arrived to bring prosperity to our club and, instead of being welcomed by the Scottish football establishment, he has been treated like a Pariah. That could almost be expected from the entrenched blazers in terms of their cosy boardroom cabal but the blatant on-field bias against his (and our) team is nothing short of a disgrace - Saturday being the latest in a string of inept performances that have cost points. Anyone who thinks that we would have got through 05-06 without more events like 1 Jan 06 needs their head read.

First Team Breakthrough DCI Gene Hunt's Avatar
    Bonkers, total sheecht once again from Tsar Romanov. Why does anyone at Hearts give this radge a public mouthpiece, do they not realise that his press just makes them look total ****in eejits?

There again it gives us much to laugh about!

Left by mutual consent! PaulSmith's Avatar
    They were warned this would happen and Vlad would be leaving. Hence why Cardownie is crapping his breeks at the thought of him being the man who introduced the Grim Reaper into Hearts

http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2...adium-progress

The view of Fedotovas and Ubig in relation to Hearts is simple. "This is a big club in Scotland with a big tradition," the director says. "If we do not get help, we have to reconsider our investment and Hearts becomes just another small club."
    Whether that constitutes a threat or a promise remains to be seen. For now, followers of Hearts should be grateful at being able to focus solely on football.

So if he isn't willing to 'spend' any more money on them, what now?

If you go will you send back a basketball stadium from Lithuania............jambos no more....Tynecastle no more

Seriously, this should have been stopped years ago. Our game is in enough of a mess without another team going down the tubes. The authorities have to be able to stop these idiots spending clubs into oblivion. But heho, you reap what you sow