Vladdie won't be happy

1 Red Card and 4 Yellow Cards today.

Oh and no points.

No wages.
    No roof (well not the "hole" roof anyway)

Feel free to add to it.

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    At least they won't have to pay win bonuses this week

Being shown up for what they really are - a bunch of knuckle-dragging hammer throwers. Well done Deano, didn't you score another penalty at the pbs once before? Tee Hee

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post

Oh and no points.

No wages.

Feel free to add to it.
    No Morals!
    "The power of accurate observation is frequently called cynicism by those who don't have it" - George Bernard Shaw.

Tonight Matthew I want to be Dean Shiels

Promising Youngster
    the hilarious thing is despite our self-evident gashness (although not today by all accounts) we are only five points behind them!

Quote Originally Posted by CheesyHibby View Post
    the hilarious thing is despite our self-evident gashness (although not today by all accounts) we are only five points behind them!
    Could be down to 2 next week.
    Could be ahead of them in two weeks.

I know......I'm dreaming.

Also, according to the Scottish Hun newspaper, the beast thomson is back in training at the piggery, what a disgusting club from top to bottom.

@hibs.net private member Alfred E Newman's Avatar
    Todays result could be a major blow to their title hopes.

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    Wonder what the Council will do about it...

First Team Breakthrough francobaresi's Avatar
    It's on BBC Alba now, quite funny listening to the fantastic Herats support in full voice and I must admit I never knew a crowd just short of 100,000 could be so quiet...

Tell you what, some shocking tackles going in from our dear and bitter rivals...

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Baader View Post
    Wonder what the Council will do about it...
    The Council could close down all the nurseries and old folks day centers, sell a few buildings and buy a couple of Community World Cup Stars that could be shared with the Establishment Team.

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by francobaresi View Post
    It's on BBC Alba now, quite funny listening to the fantastic Herats support in full voice and I must admit I never knew a crowd just short of 100,000 could be so quiet...

Tell you what, some shocking tackles going in from our dear and bitter rivals...
    Tynecastle has an amazing atmosphere though

If Celtic keep dropping points then both Edinburgh teams could split the old firm.

Quote Originally Posted by givescotlandfreedom View Post
    Tynecastle has an amazing atmosphere though
    I was there today and it was quiet as mice. Apart from the usual 'SFA, get to ****' after Black's assault on Shiels.

Spoke to Shiels (D) after the game and his quotes about Black were quite strong.

Quote Originally Posted by magpie1892 View Post
    I was there today and it was quiet as mice. Apart from the usual 'SFA, get to ****' after Black's assault on Shiels.

Spoke to Shiels (D) after the game and his quotes about Black were quite strong.

Horrible ****.

Quote Originally Posted by Wotherspiniesta View Post

Horrible ****.

One word. Animal.

Get him signed in January, Deano that is

Horrible ****.
    It was nasty. Shiels was angry about it. Said he 'rode the tackle'. Can't say any more as I don't want to scoop my colleagues on the Sunday papers but DS was not amused as will be reported. As I mentioned on the 'other games' thread, KS shot Black a 'killer' look as the latter wandered off.

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Halifaxhibby View Post
    Also, according to the Scottish Hun newspaper, the beast thomson is back in training at the piggery, what a disgusting club from top to bottom.
    If this is true then I truly despair, the sooner that place is shut down the better. They are a shambles, no morals the worst disciplinary record ever and that thug Black should be jailed.

Quote Originally Posted by francobaresi View Post

Just under 13 thou there...the big team...

That picture clearly shows it was perfectly fair tackle and it's all an SFA conspiracy against them

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post

Oh and no points.

No wages.

Feel free to add to it.

Mafia folk ken whits goan oan.

Horrible ****.
    Ian Murray never hit that wee rat anywhere near hard enough.

Horrible ****.
    He really is a clown eh? Fits in well doon at peed castle.

Quote Originally Posted by magpie1892 View Post

Why were you at the game?

Quote Originally Posted by goldenhibby View Post
    Get him signed in January, Deano that is
    I would take him back, think he is a better player now and always plays with passion.

@hibs.net private member hibsfan7's Avatar

Cool Vladdie wont be happy

100,000 surely wrong where were the other 300,000 out guising maybe

Horrible ****.

Dirty little rat faced ugly Hearts barsteward!!!

First Team Breakthrough muzzhfc's Avatar

PSN ID: muzz-a-bear
    Deano strikes me as a very similar player to Galbraith so, as we already have Galbraith (who i rate very highly) do we need Deano? would the wages not be better spend on our defence? Dont get me wrong, Deano is a good player, but if we didnt have the wingers we do then I would be saying sign him up