Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Gamertag: sjmcg1304

Today's Other Games

Steven Naismith just carried off with what looked like a hellish injury to his right knee.

Clattered by Milsom just minutes before on the right knee and he came back on - an innocuous turn and his knee completely gave out. Looked nasty!

Still 0-0.
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

Gamertag: Lofarl
    I never really like to see any player get a bad injury, but I feel little sympathy for him. On the plus side that means he will have more free time for ****ging his ma.

Quote Originally Posted by The Story So Far... View Post
    Steven Naismith just carried off with what looked like a hellish injury to his right knee.

Clattered by Milsom just minutes before on the right knee and he came back on - an innocuous turn and his knee completely gave out. Looked nasty!

Still 0-0.
    Nae probs for der hun, they will just go out in January and buy a couple of big money replacements.

Pathetic from Mackie there. Brown will realise he is being a ****ing erse when he sees that.

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    [QUOTE=The Story So Far...;2962274]Steven Naismith just carried off with what looked like a hellish injury to his right knee.

Still 0-0.[/QUOTE

According to the radio commentators, Naismith should have been booked for the challenge on Milsom
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

Quote Originally Posted by Bishop Hibee View Post
    According to the radio commentators, Naismith should have been booked for the challenge on Milsom
    I thought they both went for the ball and clattered into each other - I guess Naismith was stretching a little though.

I didn't think it was a booking.

[QUOTE=Bishop Hibee;2962302]

Still 0-0.[/QUOTE

Milsom had blood visable on his lower leg so studs must have made contact, i thought at time it was a bit reckless but conditions are wet, just a shame he came of worse

PSN ID: hibee-87
    naismith cleary went in with his stubs showing millson won the ball and never touched naismith if anything naismiths knee might have caught millsons but to be me it looked a def yellow for naismith.

I thought they both went for the ball and clattered into each other - I guess Naismith was stretching a little though.

I didn't think it was a booking.
    Naismith done Milsom from behind ripping his ankle. Stick on booking possibly red for any other team. And good penalty shout for Aberdeen waved on by the ref.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibee87 View Post
    naismith cleary went in with his stubs showing millson won the ball and never touched naismith if anything naismiths knee might have caught millsons but to be me it looked a def yellow for naismith.

just saw it in slow motion lucky he wasn't red carded for tackle, no where near ball

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96
    1-0 Chelsea after Gerviniho and RVP missed good chances for Arsenal.

It was a tackle suitable for Halloween. A real nasty one. Got his just rewards though. Would have been at least a yellow if it was a non-OF player.

Tax case, administration and now their best player crocked, what a crying shame.
    Last edited by steakbake; 29-10-2011 at 12:04 PM.

Chelsea 1-0 Arsenal: Lampard

Quote Originally Posted by Geo_1875 View Post
    Naismith done Milsom from behind ripping his ankle. Stick on booking possibly red for any other team. And good penalty shout for Aberdeen waved on by the ref.
    I just seen it in real-time when it happened - was leaving the room to make a cuppa at the time and it didn't look too bad.

Having seen the replay at HT there, aye, it was a pretty nasty challenge.

When you say "good penalty shout", I sincerely hope you're not referring to Mackie's "fall".

Arsenal should have been 1-0 up. Great play by Ramsey and Walcott but Gervinho misses from a few yards, and then Walcott again with a good cross that Van Persie put over. Reminds me of Hibs a bit, some good chances wasted then straight away losing.

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    No sympathy for Naismith whatsoever. As talented as he is, he's also dirty wee prick who spends every game trying hurt opponents. The fact that he has blatantly tried to do it again and come away with a (hopefully) serious injury is down to himself and nobody else. Karma I believe they call it!

Aberdeen 0-1 Rangers: Lafferty
    Chelsea 1-1 Arsenal: van Persie

Rangers 1-0

Aresenal equalise 1-1 RVP scores

Quote Originally Posted by frazeHFC View Post

WTF is that?

Looks a bit like greenlex dressed as a barcode

Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal: Terry

Looks a bit like greenlex dressed as a barcode
    I was thinking his hair was smart as.

Aberdeen 0-2 Rangers: Jelavic penalty.

Quote Originally Posted by Frazerbob View Post
    No sympathy for Naismith whatsoever. As talented as he is, he's also dirty wee prick who spends every game trying hurt opponents. The fact that he has blatantly tried to do it again and come away with a (hopefully) serious injury is down to himself and nobody else. Karma I believe they call it!

I agree 1 million percent with this post!!

I have said for months and months he is a dirty little barsteward.

Quote Originally Posted by frazeHFC View Post

Foster scores

Quote Originally Posted by Mainboy View Post
    Foster scores
    Another howler by McGregor.

Arsenal chelsea 2-2, Sczezny made a challenge out of his box but only got booked, made a good save from the resulting FK.

3-2 Arsenal!!