Any Hibs fans in France?

I live in Saint Etienne and was wondering if there are any other Hibs fans around in the Sté/Lyon area wo'd be interested in meeting up to watch a televised game?Cheers

Give Sauzee a call

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    Quote Originally Posted by LincolnshireHib View Post
    I live in Saint Etienne and was wondering if there are any other Hibs fans around in the Sté/Lyon area wo'd be interested in meeting up to watch a televised game?Cheers
    Kind of belies your usename though

There are a few but not sure they are round about Lyon though.

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by LincolnshireHib View Post
    There's lyonhibs, but he lives in Oxford.

Yup, I'm in France, a bit away from you though in the Deux Sevres / Poitou Charente area not much footie round here, lower division sides like Niort to the East and Chateauroux to the west.
    allez les verts, mjt.

Salut,

I'm only about 500 miles away.

Quote Originally Posted by Peevemor View Post
    Salut,

So am I, and I'm not even in France

Gamertag: SHERiFF WO0DY
    Quote Originally Posted by Peevemor View Post
    Salut,

DAA DAA DAA...

And SanFranHibs...

Currently in Los Amgeles is hoping to be reborn very soon...as ParisHibs !

Somwhat closer but still a Proclaimers song away !

vive la vieille alliance

Left by mutual consent! Rougier45's Avatar
    There's a few hibees in Geneva -

First Team Breakthrough Virginia Hibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hessenhibee View Post
    Aye me

All hooked up wi Sky and ESPN for whenever the Hibs are on!

Enough for a Convention?

Quote Originally Posted by Hessenhibee View Post

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    There's a Jambo owns the ' Auld Alliance Pub ' in Paris. Shows most of the SPL games.

I did not know it was a Jambo pub.

Quote Originally Posted by Hiberlin View Post
    There's a Jambo owns the ' Auld Alliance Pub ' in Paris. Shows most of the SPL games.
    Pub team, pub business !!!

No, I had found it out online. Got a decent website for a pub team !

I will certainly check it out when I get there.