Thread: Beat the Bookie

Beat the Bookie

Welcome to this week's top tips from hibs.net. Each week a hibs.net user gives their selection for this weekend.

Last week, goofter unfortunately drew a blank and so Desperate Dan remains top tipster... for now.

This week's Tipster is HibbyAndy and you can see what his selections are on the hibs.net front page here...
    http://www.hibs.net/content.php?205-Beat-the-Bookie-4

Quote Originally Posted by HNA4 View Post
    Desperate Dan remains top tipster... for now.

£2.50

Could I have a go at Beat the Bookie please? I would like the chance to help make everyone rich.

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    HibbyAndy... tipster..... hahahahaha.... i'll keep my money in my wallet this week thanks!

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    £2.50

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    HibbyAndy... tipster..... hahahahaha.... i'll keep my money in my wallet this week thanks!

Quote Originally Posted by Cilla Black View Post
    Could I have a go at Beat the Bookie please? I would like the chance to help make everyone rich.
    No problem. You're on the list!

If we use our noodle, and all put money on the EXACT opposite of what HibbyAndy recommends, does that count double or something?

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Coventry - Reading will never end a draw!... reading will win.. get your money lumped on that!

Le Fondre has opened his account... hat trick tomorrow!

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    If we use our noodle, and all put money on the EXACT opposite of what HibbyAndy recommends, does that count double or something?

Now now lads

Ive had a few wee cheeky winners in recent weeks so lets see how ma tips go

Mon the radgetasticbettingmalarky

Anyone been daft enough to go for this?

Looks like Manure cost Andy a 5 fold, gutted for you mate

He still has the Single on

Quote Originally Posted by HalifaxHibs View Post

And, in the process, his treble.

Hard cheese

Good luck with the super single though

Quote Originally Posted by HalifaxHibs View Post

And, in the process, his treble.
    Hard cheese

Good luck with the super single though

Of all the teams in all the world Man ****ing u!!!!!!!

Burst ma treble and ma 5 fold !!!! Giggs missed an absolute sitter in the final seconds tae!!!

But least ma super single came up trumps

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Of all the teams in all the world Man ****ing u!!!!!!!

Burst ma treble and ma 5 fold !!!! Giggs missed an absolute sitter in the final seconds tae!!!

But least ma super single came up trumps
    disnae dae you any good here though,

-£2.13

disnae dae you any good here though,

-£2.13

A win is a win is a win

15/8 Super single .. Funny hing is.. Folk mock me about no touching my bets, But id hazard a guess ive posted mare winners on here than anyone else in the last 12 months

Gutted that Man U lost as i had my vbutton of the 5 fold. They were the 1 team i thought would definately win. GIGGS!!!

A win is a win is a win

15/8 Super single .. Funny hing is.. Folk mock me about no touching my bets, But id hazard a guess ive posted mare winners on here than anyone else in the last 12 months

but it's still no a win in this comp

did you type that while keeping a straight face

Quote Originally Posted by frazeHFC View Post
    Gutted that Man U lost as i had my vbutton of the 5 fold. They were the 1 team i thought would definately win. GIGGS!!!

Fud hit the side netting when it was easier to score

but it's still no a win in this comp

did you type that while keeping a straight face

Tried tae but kept s******ing

Aye hard lines Andy - so close and yet so far.

You're straight in at number 2 though

1: Desperate Dan +£2.50

2: HibbyAndy -£2.13

3e: goofter -£5.00

3e: HalifaxHibs -£5.00

Aye hard lines Andy - so close and yet so far.

You're straight in at number 2 though

1: Desperate Dan +£2.50

2: HibbyAndy -£2.13

3e: goofter -£5.00

3e: HalifaxHibs -£5.00

Did pick a crackin super single though ..AND It was against the Yam Bams

If it were up to me you'd get a Super Bonus for that alone