Wot no update thread yet?

Gamertag: CENNYDD
    Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post

Was just thinking that myself but was not going to jinx it by starting one

Not going to the game today. Its the wee ones birthday and she is having a party at the local sports centre. So I am recording the game, avoiding the score and watching it later on this afternoon.

Mon the Hibs lets get a result today

:cgwa:cgwa:cgwa

@hibs.net private member BroxburnHibee's Avatar

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft

Does everyone realise its an early kick off?
    Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, vodka in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming, "WOO HOO what a ride!"

Quote Originally Posted by BroxburnHibee View Post
    I do! Was going 'til the bl@@dy switch!

Yes, unfortunately.

Because non of the ugly sisters are playing today Setanta Australai has the Pars gameon live with a 9-30pm kick off our time.

Dont really have an excuse not to watch', given the éarly kick off time.

Have made sure I've got a few beers in the firdge though - cant watch this lot sober.

To those going through to Dunfermline -Ii salute you - and think you all deserve a medal the size of a frying pan.

And I don't care what anybody says..if we get beat today he's gotta go!!

Quote Originally Posted by The_Quiet_Man View Post
    Do they not do free hospitality at early kick offs?

It's pissing down in Dunfermline

Quote Originally Posted by Mainboy View Post
    Did you get your passport aye?

PSN ID: asbo
    Lets see how things go today- hope Billy Brown starts to turn things around quick before we get cut adrift at the bottom.

A win today would be a great start to the weekend.

Todays team is

Stack

Towell
    O'Hanlon
    Hanlon
    Booth

Ivan
    Palsson
    Osbourne
    Scott

O'Connor
    Griffiths

@hibs.net private member Juice-Terry's Avatar
    Today's scorecast: 3-1 Hibs with Griffiths first scorer. £5 with Bet365 pockets £450! Easy money!

@hibs.net private member Manxhibs's Avatar

PSN ID: purehibee
    I didny even realise we were on espn today. Not sure whether to be happy about it

Quote Originally Posted by YehButNo But View Post
    Todays team is
    Stack

Towell
    O'Hanlon
    Hanlon
    Booth

Ivan
    Palsson
    Osbourne
    Scott

O'Connor
    Griffiths
    Happy with that.

Let's hope they can get the job done

Quote Originally Posted by Juice-Terry View Post
    Today's scorecast: 3-1 Hibs with Griffiths first scorer. £5 with Bet365 pockets £450! Easy money!

I Have £10 on Garry O safest bet of the day

Quote Originally Posted by YehButNo But View Post
    Todays team is

Stack

Towell
    O'Hanlon
    Hanlon
    Booth

Ivan
    Palsson
    Osbourne
    Scott

O'Connor
    Griffiths
    Subs: Brown, Wotherspoon, Galbraith, Stevenson, Agogo, Sodje, Stephens

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by whiskyhibby View Post
    The 12th man giving GOC their full vocal backing !!!

---
    I am here: http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=56.075731,-3.440342
    Good to hear. Pity it's probably with that pish song

Quote Originally Posted by Mainboy View Post
    Still peeing down on TV pictures, will be a wet surface.

John Collins & Jimmy Calderwood in studio.

Ex & future manager??

Does anyone think that ESPN might mention Billy Brown being our new assistant ?

Whats Billy Broon wearing ? Hows his body language?Scott first scorer. 1-1.

Quote Originally Posted by hibiedude View Post
    Does anyone think that ESPN might mention Billy Brown being our new assistant ?
    They're too busy ripping into Hibs for sacking Yogi and going on about GOC

I think that's our strongest 11. Hopefully now the first team are on the park we will see a decent performance

I just want to see Brown wearing the Hibs badge so I can give it tight to some workmates on monday

PSN ID: pesus-ab
    Really hope this is the day when we start to kick on, if we lose here today this board will go into meltdown.

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar
    looks like we'll be watching this through a waterall

PSN ID: pesus-ab
    They are going with a 4-3-3 which should hopefully give our midfield time to put a foot on the ball and take this game by the scruff.

Do they not do free hospitality at early kick offs?

Dunno - never been to hospy @ EEP! PETRIE!

Quote Originally Posted by Westie1875 View Post
    They're too busy ripping into Hibs for sacking Yogi and going on about GOC
    Tango says "There's something wrong (upstairs) at Hibs" - no kidding Einstein!