10 31.25%
  • We'll Punt Some Today But Anymore Coming In? - Nae Danger

18 56.25%
  • We'll Sign Danny Grainger

6 18.75%
Multiple Choice Poll.
    Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar

More Business From The Cabbage?

Do you think Cunning Colin will once again swoop and raid before the window slams shut forever until January?

A couple of kids that folk will proclaim as fantastic prospects when in reality what we really need is proven experience to bring on the kids we already have.

@hibs.net private member offshorehibby's Avatar
    It'll be interesting to see what players get released today. Players that were not previously available.
    TOP CASH BACK
    The easy way to make money

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    4 rumours now kicking about regarding signings for us. All mince I bet.

Quote Originally Posted by offshorehibby View Post
    It'll be interesting to see what players get released today. Players that were not previously available.
    apparently one or two are very exciting names

Quote Originally Posted by Speedway View Post
    4 rumours now kicking about regarding signings for us. All mince I bet.
    Any clues on who they might be ?

It would at least give us some interest as it has been oh so quiet and boring

NO they won't make a signing IMHO

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Nae Danger

Quote Originally Posted by Cropley10 View Post
    apparently one or two are very exciting names
    Exciting names eh? Diaz? Johansson? Banks? All very exciting.

Check out these wee beauties

Quote Originally Posted by Bad Martini View Post
    Exciting names eh? Diaz? Johansson? Banks? All very exciting.

Check out these wee beauties
    If only a few of them graced the hallowed turf at ER i'd be a very happy person, defo nae doom and gloom and they could play any formation they wished,

Quote Originally Posted by At The Edge View Post
    If only a few of them graced the hallowed turf at ER i'd be a very happy person, defo nae doom and gloom and they could play any formation they wished,
    ... diamonds, radge systems of whocareswhatjustgetthemoot and such like. 45-0. Makes nae odds.

But mind what Blobby sais; ye want entertainment son, you go to the cinema. None to be had here. Nothin to see. Move along now

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    I see the majority of people got it right.

.net punters know what they are talking about!