First Team Regular ArmadaleHibs's Avatar

Sick to the back teeth

I go to every game that I can. Season ticket? Yes. Pissed off with the inept lackluster performances? ****in yes!!!!! I'm at the game. There's at least three hundred seats spare. Most of the people replying to this probably aren't here!!! Again!!! No wonder as it's utter crap again.

I had a season ticket for about 25 years, cannae justify or want to pay the money to watch the pish that is being served up anymore.
    Still hurting though!

I'm not there, but we're all feeling your pain!
    Hang in there buddy, get yer singing voice on! You guys are too quiet today!

Quote Originally Posted by HELENSBURGHHIBS View Post
    I go to every game that I can. Season ticket? Yes. Pissed off with the inept lackluster performances? ****in yes!!!!! I'm at the game. There's at least three hundred seats spare. Most of the people replying to this probably aren't here!!! Again!!! No wonder as it's utter crap again.
    You never sold out your allocation. It's only yous that are obsessed wi ticket sales

Quote Originally Posted by 325EasterRoad View Post
    You never sold out your allocation. It's only yous that are obsessed wi ticket sales
    The same thing crossed my mind.

Quote Originally Posted by HELENSBURGHHIBS View Post
    Sorry mate I just cannot handle the crushing sense of disappointment anymore. 50 years of it and it shows.

Quote Originally Posted by fatbloke View Post
    Sorry mate I just cannot handle the crushing sense of disappointment anymore. 50 years of it and it shows.
    Samaritans ?

Quote Originally Posted by 325EasterRoad View Post
    Samaritans ?
    Sadly they will not return my calls.

perhaps 2 decent seasons in over 30 years of watching Hibs says everything.
    we've been unlucky with owners, nevermind managers...
    can't see it changing anytime soon either.
    oh well!