A winning goal in the Highlands

Great finish

Quote Originally Posted by Newhaven View Post
    A winning goal in the Highlands

Great finish

The freeview player on the front page of the official site has the goal with PC Stamp going mental with the commentary. There is also slow motion replays of the goal...for pure enjoyment :o)

Quote Originally Posted by Billy View Post
    The freeview player on the front page of the official site has the goal with PC Stamp going mental with the commentary. There is also slow motion replays of the goal...for pure enjoyment :o)
    brilliant commentary from Cliff there

Shocking biased commentary and O'Connor should be fined for taking out the corner flag

Quote Originally Posted by Newhaven View Post
    Shocking biased commentary and O'Connor should be fined for taking out the corner flag

1p per week

By the way, was Nid captain today?

A scuffed shot my erse.

The goalkeeper was beaten by the power and accuarcy of the shot, well done Garry its great to have you back mate. I am so looking forward to seeing a fully fit, Akpo, Junior and O'conner, getting in about they SPL defenders.

Cliff

Good track back to nick the ball by Crawford as well to let Nid slip the ball through to GOC. I have been impressed with Crawford in pre season and though he did well again yesterday.

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96
    Wish they would pan onto the Hibs fans after we score...

How do I see this? Been all over the official site and can't find it??

Quote Originally Posted by The Falcon View Post
    Good track back to nick the ball by Crawford as well to let Nid slip the ball through to GOC. I have been impressed with Crawford in pre season and though he did well again yesterday.
    Being reported in some papers as a foul (ICT player "scythed down" etc) and the home fans seem adamant that it was - but didn't look it to me.

Quote Originally Posted by Jaz View Post
    How do I see this? Been all over the official site and can't find it??
    http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/Home

You can't miss it. As you go onto the main news page of the site, there is a small screen with the goal on it. You may have an advert first but the goal will play straight afterwards.

Fairly reminiscent of another famous injury time winner he scored for us.

Quote Originally Posted by zlatan View Post
    Fairly reminiscent of another famous injury time winner he scored for us.
    Exactly what i was thinking!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fjMK2oRF1Z8

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/page/Home

You can't miss it. As you go onto the main news page of the site, there is a small screen with the goal on it. You may have an advert first but the goal will play straight afterwards.
    Billy Who will mostly be doing the commentary this season? Is Cliff the man? Martin? Dont like the new "professional" set up but if the match days were mainly "our" guys I might be persuaded back onside.

Youpay your money and take your chance...on target bit of power and in the net.....if a hibs keeper made that mistake then he would of got slaughtered.

Excellent TEAM celebration...shows wot it means to them.

Well done to the TEAM

GOC

Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    Billy Who will mostly be doing the commentary this season? Is Cliff the man? Martin? Dont like the new "professional" set up but if the match days were mainly "our" guys I might be persuaded back onside.
    Martin does home games and Cliff and Martin away games. This depends on the guys schedule though, so can change. Boozy did the Celtic game and hopefully he will do more home matches throughout the season. If you have not heard Boozy commentate, then go to the freeview player and scroll down to "Celtic match action" - He was brilliant!

Is the GOC commentary still oan here? Ken the last minute goal with Donkey in the Derby?.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Is the GOC commentary still oan here? Ken the last minute goal with Donkey in the Derby?.
    You on about this?http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?2...nt)&highlight=

Still can't get it working

Boozy should get the gig fulltime.

Quote Originally Posted by R_albin View Post

That show seems to be an odd format for most folk yet plays fine on my system.

Problem is, it was compiled from a Powerpoint slideshow and the original files can't be found.

I'll try to re-record it in a different format.

Quote Originally Posted by R_albin View Post

The very yin

Quote Originally Posted by HNA4 View Post

Problem is, it was compiled from a Powerpoint slideshow and the original files can't be found.

Nice yin K

Ta

Nice yin K

Nice yin K