Page 5 of 54 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Dont see that myelf, if we win great, if we lose i make money. Never let your heart rule your head when punting.
    On second thoughts, I never seem to win my bets... Maybe I should start betting against Hibs every week and the trebles in the bag

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Ton Sunderland 2.05
    A ton??

Season's only a week old HH!

Forrest/West ham double.

£10 on £31.67 return.

chealsea/sunderland 2.01 £10 on, anyone got any tips for the champ games, a nice little double or a few singles would do me :)!

Quote Originally Posted by hibernian95 View Post
    chealsea/sunderland 2.01 £10 on, anyone got any tips for the champ games, a nice little double or a few singles would do me :)!
    Im liking Reading at hame to Millwall 10/11.

Also Brighton 10/11 at hame tae Doncaster.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Im liking Reading at hame to Millwall 10/11.

Also Brighton 10/11 at hame tae Doncaster.
    cheers mate went for brighton+forrest at 3.50 sounds decent I hope!

Quote Originally Posted by hibernian95 View Post
    cheers mate went for brighton+forrest at 3.50 sounds decent I hope!
    Good luck mate

Only avoided Reading becuase i think they can be hot or cold, probally come back to bite me in the arse tho!

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Ton Sunderland 2.05
    you must be gutted

@hibs.net private member Johnny_Leith's Avatar
    Just need Leeds to score for £50, cmon the whites!

Swindon, Leicester..... Middlesbrough. Cheers Mogga.

Who all bet against the Hibees then?

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Jim View Post

Brighton
    vs Doncaster (1/1)
    Huns vs Chelski (8/13)

Stuck a £30 barney on. Pays £113.

98th minute winner from Brighton!! Made up for the money waged on Sunderland (shoulda had mair faith in the cabbage!).

Today's barney - 'Well & Man City. £10 pays £66.

Quote Originally Posted by Sean1875 View Post
    you must be gutted
    Bit of a sore one, nae harm done tho, backed the All Blacks on the handicap betting (-10.5) and laid a few horses on last nights racing, down in Blackpool for the w-end, punting has paid the digs/train, could be worse!

Quote Originally Posted by Lucky_Jim View Post
    98th minute winner from Brighton!! Made up for the money waged on Sunderland (shoulda had mair faith in the cabbage!).

Today's barney - 'Well & Man City. £10 pays £66.
    Well done mate

Today im oan Celtic/Celtic @ 4/5.

Well done mate

celtic -1 at 3/4

HutchHibby you must be a ****ing millionaire given all these wins!

10er ew Nolan

Quote Originally Posted by Wotherspiniesta View Post
    HutchHibby you must be a ****ing millionaire given all these wins!
    Aye, your right, packed in my work ages ago.

Well done mate

A belting start to the season for you Andy..................

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    A belting start to the season for you Andy..................
    Ken eh

Tho if it finishes 0-0 i get my stake back

Ken eh

Tho if it finishes 0-0 i get my stake back
    ****!!!!!! 1-0

10er ew Rooney

£5 each way Sutton.

Left by mutual consent! Ed De Gramo's Avatar

PSN ID: Gramo
    2 winners in a week

Last week: GOC to score anytime & Hibs to win = 4/1

Yesterday: Airdrie, Dundee & Arbroath all to win = £5 on £36.75

Oh dear, wother, will be after you, thats not allowed! Well done tho.

Correct. Unless proof can be provided, we'll be having none of that pish this season!

you can have all the proof u want. My life isnae sad enough to make up harry potter style bets.

fair enough, I just think that posting winning bets after the event has happened is deathy hollow.

Doncaster 11/10

Barnsley 8/15

Hull 4/9

Leeds 4/9

Forest 8/13

9.85/1

Quite fancy the look of this bet, Doncaster obviously at 11/10 has pushed my accu up but am happy with this wee bet

Carling cup tho anthing kin happen!.