Falkirk vs Hibs on Falkirk TV

http://www.falkirkfc.co.uk/index.php...425&Itemid=320

For those that can't make tonight's game. It will be live on Falkirk TV at a cost of £3.

Quote Originally Posted by Mainboy View Post
    http://www.falkirkfc.co.uk/index.php...425&Itemid=320For those that can't make tonight's game. It will be live on Falkirk TV at a cost of £3.
    makes it a total no brainer. I might get to enjoy this armchair supporting lark. I might even send my wife out to work at nights to pay for sky and espn

Mmmmmmmm £4/5 for car parking, £12 entry, £10 petrol, £? a pie, or... £3 and all the hot chocolate i want to drink, sitting on my swivel chair at the PC

I have just signed up. No tie ins, £3 for a 2 day trial including tonights game.....ideal.

Joined. Brilliant!

Signed up last night, yet to be given a password though

Payment went through fine

Anybody been logged in yet?

Quote Originally Posted by Fraz1875 View Post

You just go to the falkirk website and login with the user name and password that you provided when you paid your dosh.

Quote Originally Posted by Fraz1875 View Post

Hi

Thanks for signing up.

When you signed up you would have chosen your username and password to use. If you cannot remember it then there is a Forgotten Password option.

Russell
    Falkirk TV

@hibs.net private member Bayern Bru's Avatar
    Part time supporters!!

Must have typed the password wrong when i signed up. Sent a new one sorted now cheers

1-0 Falkirk (wouldnae bet against them scoring first) - cannae wait to see all the gtf posts on here

@hibs.net private member Macaroon's Avatar
    When does it start?

Quote Originally Posted by CabbagePatch View Post
    When does it start?
    Kick-off is 7.30, coverage will begin at approx. 7.20pm.

@hibs.net private member Macaroon's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Falkirk_bairn View Post
    Kick-off is 7.30, coverage will begin at approx. 7.20pm.
    Thanks

If I wasn't currently on my hols, I'd have paid and watched...... Also would have been interested in the picture quality.

Hibs charge 6 pound for all home games and the picture is not that great. There are games online you can watch for nothing that has much better streaming.

I'm grateful for HI and seeing the games live from home is brilliant, but I do wish the streaming was a little better, the HI stuff
    (short clips) you see through official site is always pretty good, but the live games never seem to be that great. Pity really, for something which aint all that cheap.

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar
    Excellent, that's my viewing sorted for tonight ...

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    Bought. Would have been rude not to. Hopefully the quality is good enough mon the hibees :cgwa
    ​​
    Scottish Cup Winners 2016 - The Immortals

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    mon the hibs

Timer just sitting there for now presumably this will switch to the coverage once it starts or is there a screen test page?
    Dunno if there is something else I need to download - anyone else got this or sommit different?

Quote Originally Posted by Craig_in_Prague View Post
    If I wasn't currently on my hols, I'd have paid and watched...... Also would have been interested in the picture quality.

Hibs charge 6 pound for all home games and the picture is not that great. There are games online you can watch for nothing that has much better streaming.

I'm grateful for HI and seeing the games live from home is brilliant, but I do wish the streaming was a little better, the HI stuff
    (short clips) you see through official site is always pretty good, but the live games never seem to be that great. Pity really, for something which aint all that cheap.
    Yup my HI experience has been variable - Maribor (say no more) and another more recently I forget what but it patchy. Perhaps a victim of their success and maybe not comparing apples with apples since demand from Hibs and demand from Falkirk will probably differ... But some will compare regardless which may be a little harsh but hey the customer is always right and all that :)

and were on - the warmups are in progress..

@hibs.net private member Alfred E Newman's Avatar
    I`ve got better things to do with my £3. I`ll just watch the updates for nothing courtesy of the chumps who have paid.

Gamertag: n/A
    Watched the highlights of their match v preston, quality is great for online tv

First Team Breakthrough jazzy7070's Avatar
    loving the two boys slavering away in the background there

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    Playing Every Teardrop is a Waterfall. Falkirk PA guy is a hero
    ​​
    Scottish Cup Winners 2016 - The Immortals

Quote Originally Posted by loko View Post
    and were on - the warmups are in progress..
    And we've froze

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by malcolm-bogie View Post
    I`ve got better things to do with my £3. I`ll just watch the updates for nothing courtesy of the chumps who have paid.
    Tight fisted auld git as per usual.

Gamertag: n/A
    loving the commentator already!

"The Hibs"

Picture very good. Pitch looks excellent. Hopefully a fast passing game

First Team Breakthrough jazzy7070's Avatar
    ffs
    1-0