Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Livingston 2 v Hibs 1 FT

Get yer updates here!!

Or you can listen in........

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20...262950_2386872

Hibs v Livingston

Team warming up nicely!

No sign of CC or any 'CC gtf' chants yet!

No teams announced!

Any team news?

Hows the weather?

Has anybody been booed yet?

CC now been spotted!

Overcast here, bit still dry!

No booing yet, mind you CC is keeping a low profile!

CC is sitting in the dugout all by his self.

Quote Originally Posted by Mainboy View Post
    CC is sitting in the dugout all by his self.
    Maybe we should sing him a song... :-)

CC looks a lonely man in the dug out on his todd during warm up!

Quote Originally Posted by BathgateHibby View Post
    All by myself
    Don't wanna be
    All by myself
    Anymore

If you dinnae want to be here get tae f***.

To the tune of happy and you know it. One of CCs favourites.

Quote Originally Posted by Andy74 View Post
    Doesn't look interested... or am I reading too much into his body language???

If he keeps up that body language after the whistle it won't be long till it starts!

Promising Youngster
    Brown, Hart, Stephens, Hanlon, Smith, Sproule, Scott, Murray, Galbraith, Sodje, O'Connor

Subs, Antell, Wotherspoon, Booth, Taggart, Palsson, Stevenson, Crawford, Horner, Thornhill.

Still no O'Hanlon???

Gamertag: WormyEel

Putting the boot in to CC?
    You are probably just upset about Rod slagging your chum.

Gamertag: gringotodd
    I'm nowhere near CC, thank you very much.

Doesn't look interested... or am I reading too much into his body language???
    Always thought he was a bit dour, does he look worse than normal? does he look like somebody that disnae really want tae be there?

Or does he look like the person some claim is happy tae be here
    Last edited by Saorsa; 05-07-2011 at 06:43 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by pandahfc View Post
    Brown, Hart, Stephens, Hanlon, Smith, Sproule, Scott, Murray, Galbraith, Sodje, O'Connor

Subs, Antell, Wotherspoon, Booth, Taggart, Palsson, Stevenson, Crawford, Horner, Thornhill.

Still no O'Hanlon???
    O'Hanlon is there, was warming up! Signing autographs just now! Presume not playing though!

Quote Originally Posted by pandahfc View Post

Still no O'Hanlon???
    He is playing the Maka role. Smiles and autographs.

Gamertag: HibsMax

2nd verse:
    Even if you stay here, get tae f***

3rd verse:
    We can read your mind, so get tae f***

and so on.

I hope that every thread started on .net includes anti-CC posts. Otherwise I would never get to know how people really feel, it's so difficult to get a read....

Quote Originally Posted by sahib View Post
    Putting the boot in to CC?
    You are probably just upset about Rod slagging your chum.
    Rod is a bigger chum thanks.

Can we keep this to match/CC updates please

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    Always thought he was a bit dour, does he look worse than normal? does he look like somebody that disnae really want tae be there?

Or does he look like the person some is claim happy tae be here
    Hard to tell, but was slouched in the dug out with hands in his pockets, whilst the players warmed up! I'm no expert, but didn't look like someone happy to be here! TV cameras were right opposite, they must have caught it!

Quote Originally Posted by HibsMax View Post
    2nd verse:
    Even if you stay here, get tae f***

3rd verse:
    We can read your mind, so get tae f***

and so on.

I hope that every thread started on .net includes anti-CC posts. Otherwise I would never get to know how people really feel, it's so difficult to get a read....
    Just a bit of humour Max. I honestly don't really care what he does but if he does stay he better start sounding commited!

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    Hoping for a draw tonight
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

Gamertag: HibsMax
    Just a bit of humour Max. I honestly don't really care what he does but if he does stay he better start sounding commited!
    I know it is. I've seen enough of your posts to get an idea of where you're coming from. I can't say the same about everyone else though and it just irks me when every opportunity is turned into a dig.

1-0 Livi

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    Can someone humour me and maybe post the Livingston lineup?

Be nice to gauge what kind of opposition Hibs are up against!
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

The natives are getting restless already...

Rod is a bigger chum thanks.
    That explains a great deal. Are you a paid agent of the club?

Simple cross into the box not defended, 1-0 Livi