Hibs target sign's for Real

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/13738288.stm And stuffs the huns into the bargain

We were never in for him. There were no poor quality photos to back this up.

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Last reported comment was about the lure of the champions league was drawing him to Ibrox. 17th place finish in La Liga would suggest it could be a while before he sees that with Mallorca.

Quote Originally Posted by NORTHERNHIBBY View Post
    Last reported comment was about the lure of the champions league was drawing him to Ibrox. 17th place finish in La Liga would suggest it could be a while before he sees that with Mallorca.

The weegie meedja, they don't make up stories to suit themselves regarding their biggotted heroes, do they??????????

Well what will sally do now, i am sure the papers will do the damage and help sell the players to ibrox, with lies and more lies.

Rangers or 17th team in Spain

That is so obvious, champions league with the great bigotted side in the fantastic city of Glesga, or a tesam in the relegation doghouse of Spain?

Show me the way to Spain

Aye the huns have some pulling power
    Last edited by moredun; 19-06-2011 at 10:35 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by moredun View Post
    The weegie meedja, they don't make up stories to suit themselves regarding their biggotted heroes, do they??????????

Well what will sally do now, i am sure the papers will do the damage and help sell the players to ibrox, with lies and more lies.

Rangers or 17th team in Spain

That is so obvious, champions league with the great bigotted side in the fantastic city of Glesga, or a tesam in the relegation doghouse of Spain?

Show me the way to Spain

Aye the huns have some pulling power
    play against messi... or play against laugherty

Hibs being in for this guy is as likely as us making enquiries about Andreas Iniesta's availability last week.

Quote Originally Posted by hibeedonald View Post
    play against messi... or play against laugherty
    Would he not be playing with Laugherty

This definitely vindicates hibs' quiet approach to signings. theyve been made to look like right mugs by givin it big licks about them signing him only to have perennial relegation strugglers in spain beat them to it.

Rainy Glasgow or sunny Mallorca, if I was from Israel I know which I'd rather live in

Quote Originally Posted by joe breezy View Post
    Rainy Glasgow or sunny Mallorca, if I was from Israel I know which I'd rather live in
    israel is possibly sunnier and hotter than mallorca

they were happy when signing diouf
    and a couple of duds frae doon sooth
    'there was just nae way!'
    said big Israeli
    'why have govan, when i can have magaluf...,