Gamertag: DrSpaceMonkey PSN ID: ImANeatMonster
    Floating Stadium of Singapore.

The world's largest floating stadium. Bay Marina Bay is Singapore's Arena Football Cup Final.

The Float at Marina Bay, also known as Marina Bay Floating Platform, is the world's largest floating stage. It is located on the waters of the Marina Reservoir, in Marina Bay, Singapore.

Made entirely of steel, the floating platform on Marina Bay measures 120 metres long and 83 metres wide, which is 5% larger than the soccer field at the National Stadium. The platform can bear up to 1,070 tonnes, equivalent to the total weight of 9,000 people, 200 tonnes of stage props and three 30-tonne military vehicles. The gallery at the stadium has a seating capacity of 30,000 people.

Marina Bay floating platform, which is available on the tourist map of Singapore. Created since 2006, spent two years creating a huge event, twice is just sit and watch the National Day Parade in Singapore And watching Formula One. Or Formula 1 Grand Prix at Singapore nests during the past month. I ran the car in front of grandstand. Space on the riverbank before walking into the football ground water.

Football is a floating platform (stage), the world's largest floating. Wide and 83 meters long by 120 meters.

Here are the seating capacity is 30,000-seat Arena Football Canada Cup final last season. And plans to open a forum for the Youth Olympics in 2010, the location perfect. Left is a giant Ferris wheel overlooking the Singapore Flyer is the right Merlion.

Gamertag: SHERiFF WO0DY
    I'd love to be ball boy for a game there

One big slide tackle and you can end up in Indonesia lol.

Go through some of the others, they're quite interesting. I got as far as one through the back of the auld east before I got fed up!
    Space to let

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    Quote Originally Posted by Singapore Hibs View Post
    One big slide tackle and you can end up in Indonesia lol.
    Singapore Hibs!!!!! I thought I was the only Hibby that lived there (few years ago now mind). Only other one I met there was Brummie Hibs down to visit his old man.

Is that no Hearts new stand?

Quote Originally Posted by Kaiser1962 View Post
    Is that no Hearts new stand?
    Naw, it's far too small!

It would be great for parking a sub though....

Do the away support still sit behind the goals?

Quote Originally Posted by Lucius Apuleius View Post
    Singapore Hibs!!!!! I thought I was the only Hibby that lived there (few years ago now mind). Only other one I met there was Brummie Hibs down to visit his old man.

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    Quote Originally Posted by Brummie_Hibs View Post
    Was good times indeed. Damn I miss the Sportsman's Bar

Quote Originally Posted by HibeeMG View Post
    It would be great for parking a sub though....
    I'm surprised they did not include that option on their questionnaire.

Quote Originally Posted by DrSpaceMonkey View Post
    Floating Stadium of Singapore.

The world's largest floating stadium. Bay Marina Bay is Singapore's Arena Football Cup Final.

The Float at Marina Bay, also known as Marina Bay Floating Platform, is the world's largest floating stage. It is located on the waters of the Marina Reservoir, in Marina Bay, Singapore.

Made entirely of steel, the floating platform on Marina Bay measures 120 metres long and 83 metres wide, which is 5% larger than the soccer field at the National Stadium. The platform can bear up to 1,070 tonnes, equivalent to the total weight of 9,000 people, 200 tonnes of stage props and three 30-tonne military vehicles. The gallery at the stadium has a seating capacity of 30,000 people.

Marina Bay floating platform, which is available on the tourist map of Singapore. Created since 2006, spent two years creating a huge event, twice is just sit and watch the National Day Parade in Singapore And watching Formula One. Or Formula 1 Grand Prix at Singapore nests during the past month. I ran the car in front of grandstand. Space on the riverbank before walking into the football ground water.

Football is a floating platform (stage), the world's largest floating. Wide and 83 meters long by 120 meters.

Here are the seating capacity is 30,000-seat Arena Football Canada Cup final last season. And plans to open a forum for the Youth Olympics in 2010, the location perfect. Left is a giant Ferris wheel overlooking the Singapore Flyer is the right Merlion.
    30,000 seats in that stand?

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Caught the one of the old stand at Bradford - the one that went on fire.

Utterly unbelievable that a club could be allowed to put people into something like that less than 30 years ago.

http://thebeautifulhistory.wordpress...bradford-city/

Some neat wee grounds there, along with the really big ones.