what kind of signings we should make?

I think we should go down the road big Eck went down signing experience.With the younger players in the team with older heads 28-35 years old. Specially old CB to take Hanlon under his wing it will b a strong partnership keep stack fit and experience centre mid and forward thats spine of the team solid.

Good ones. Lots of 'em.

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96
    Good ones

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96
    Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Good ones. Lots of 'em.
    beat me to it!

Quote Originally Posted by R_albin View Post
    beat me to it!
    ...and fast ones too :-)

Heads, legs, torso's the whole 9 yards, but nae lithuanians and nae registration fees connected to the owner , his family or pals.
    Last edited by Bostonhibby; 10-06-2011 at 10:05 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    ...and fast ones too :-)
    right back
    centre half *2 both with experience
    forward * 2 one experienced
    playmaker

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    A hard as nails, no nonsense centre half
    A quick right back that can cross a ball
    A creative midfielder.
    A goalscorer. Someone that will take a chance in the 6 yard box

Quote Originally Posted by pacorosssco View Post
    right back
    centre half *2 both with experience
    forward * 2 one experienced
    playmaker
    I think RB wi experience if we got booth on the other side . Old heed up top like what had wi mixu . Fast center forward . old heed at the back experience ball winner in the middle of the park nothing fancy just win the ball and pass it and playmaker in the mould of wee russell