Gamertag: Leith Sansiro

Joey Barton Anyone?

Gamertag: Lofarl
    Can you imagine the wages he is on. No chance he will come to ER.

Mair chance of Joey Deacon for those of a certain vintage! ;->

He would fit in well at Gorgie and would be within their wage structure.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    That actually made me laugh oot loud! Sad thing is he'd probably get a game hehe

Is he not meant to be on 60k a week or something?

He should probably have stuck by them, was he not already signed for them before he got the tin pale?

Although it depends on how much of a pay cut they were trying to give him.

I really hope that CC can pull a rabbit out his hat....We need something special I believe. People are leaving in their droves....I believe unless some miracle happens,then next seasons season ticket holders will be lowest in Years!

With having been at Tottenham, Forest and Newcastle...He must have contacts that would help him! He seems like a nice guy that in a professional sense would probably make many friends....and contacts.

Come on CC we need something special to excite us all!

Gamertag: Cod Flanders
    These threads are a waste of bandwidth IMO.

Aguero wants to leave Madrid...

Edit: Didn't see the (Joke) prefix. Still believe in what I said though.

Quote Originally Posted by brianmc View Post
    That actually made me laugh oot loud! Sad thing is he'd probably get a game hehe

Would be a good signing....we can only dream I suppose.

We really need to push the boat out abit this year.....

When I was pished and high(im in Holland) I came up with idea of linkup with one of best teams...and being neither now still think it wouldnt be a bad idea if you think about it! regular gametime,exciting football,same position next year with possibly a european place to entice good players!

Weve been pish for years...and its about time we were challenging for at least 3rd if not better!

You'll never guess who his agent is

Quote Originally Posted by Wotherspiniesta View Post
    Kevin thomsrodant's Agent

Willie McCock perchance

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    Willie McCock perchance
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Kevin thomsrodant's Agent

Greedy b

Quote Originally Posted by Ryan69 View Post
    I really hope that CC can pull a rabbit out his hat....We need something special I believe. People are leaving in their droves....I believe unless some miracle happens,then next seasons season ticket holders will be lowest in Years!

With having been at Tottenham, Forest and Newcastle...He must have contacts that would help him! He seems like a nice guy that in a professional sense would probably make many friends....and contacts.

Come on CC we need something special to excite us all!
    There are too many "believes" in there for a Hibs supporter!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Jevitt View Post
    These threads are a waste of bandwidth IMO.

Edit: Didn't see the (Joke) prefix. Still believe in what I said though.
    I agree Jevitt, why would people post about players probably on 30k per week, and think he would arrive at Hibs.....
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Quote Originally Posted by Geo_1875 View Post
    There are too many "believes" in there for a Hibs supporter!!!
    I believe you Dode....

I noticed that. Are he and Rod still bestest buddies? We have a chance if they are

Barton is like Diouf, a shameful horrible individual

Don't want that dirty c u next tuesday anywhere near Easter Road

Can't stand him

Quote Originally Posted by Jones28 View Post

Can't stand him
    stop sitting on the fence, tell us what you really think

@hibs.net private member StevieC's Avatar

Can't stand him
    I can understand your stance, but he was outstanding for Newcastle last season and ran the midfield in most games.
    But you know it ain't all about wealth,
    as long as you make a note to .. EXPRESS YOURSELF!

Quote Originally Posted by Baldy Foghorn View Post
    stop sitting on the fence, tell us what you really think
    Surely I'm no the only person who thinks this?

Quote Originally Posted by StevieC View Post
    I can understand your stance, but he was outstanding for Newcastle last season and ran the midfield in most games.
    I know, I still think he is an odious little scrotum

@hibs.net private member StevieC's Avatar
    I know, I still think he is an odious little scrotum
    Possibly, but there's no chance I'm saying it to his face.

But you know it ain't all about wealth,
    as long as you make a note to .. EXPRESS YOURSELF!

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Surely I'm no the only person who thinks this?
    Indeed not.

And on the seventh day, God created leg breaks for ***** like Joey Barton.

PSN ID: aberhibsfc
    Maybe we could get in 'Johnnie's not Mad' as our number two. Good for team talks.

First Team Breakthrough SmokieJoe's Avatar
    Would be great signing, wages major stumbling block.