Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Romanov back to his best... (Rumour FJK Has Left)

Strong rumours emanating from Ibrox that Zaliukas was removed from team selection by the unstable submariner. FJK (that bastion of integrity) refuses to discuss the matter.

Cue all the maroon swathed apologists to justify or denounce but again the comedy soap-opera that is HMFC continues...

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Kello a couple of weeks ago now Zaliukas. Let's see what king of man FJK is now.

Quote Originally Posted by Frazerbob View Post
    Let's see what kind of man FJK is now.
    A snivelling sook of one that will do whatever Vlad tells him to do, and say hee haw about it again as usual.

IMO of course

come on lads, none story ,nothing to see here please move along now thank you very much

we all know that double j picks the team.

Quote Originally Posted by Greentinted View Post
    Strong rumours emanating from Ibrox that Zaliukas was removed from team selection by the unstable submariner. FJK (that bastion of integrity) refuses to discuss the matter.

Cue all the maroon swathed apologists to justify or denounce but again the comedy soap-opera that is HMFC continues...
    Lets hope this story does not ditract from the real story which is the diet huns lie down to the full fat huns again.

They have no shame.

The hordes on Sickbag decide enough is enough.........

"Who give a **** anyways. Vlad owns us, end off (sic). If he sees fit to stick his oar in, it's his team and his money so fair enough. Least we know he still takes an active interest.

Vlad haters GTF"

What a bunch of spineless ******s.

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Beefster View Post
    The hordes on Sickbag decide enough is enough.........

"Who give a **** anyways. Vlad owns us, end off (sic). If he sees fit to stick his oar in, it's his team and his money so fair enough. Least we know he still takes an active interest.

Vlad haters GTF"

What a bunch of spineless ******s.
    TBF if we were about to finish third in the league, I don't think I'd be too bothered if Rod was sticking his oar in. In fact, the last couple of years I wish somebody had knocked on Yogi's door to tell him half the team should be dropped.

Quite measured and I can see your point, but Vlad, indulged and endorsed by his moronic acolytes, has quite a bit of previous in this area. Not sure I'd be too chuffed having a boardroom dictatorship running footballing matters at ER (whilst making the club a nationwide laughing stock).
    Just another reason I am happy to be a Hibs man.

Got to be said Darren Barr's career has really taken off since going to Hearts when they have no centre halfs and decide to play a right back and a midfielder instead of Barr.

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Kello a couple of weeks ago now Zaliukas. Let's see what king of man FJK is now.
    Far-king subservient?

Thank God for mad vlad. Without his antics this season would've been even worse.

http://m.guardian.co.uk/football/201...l&type=article

Interference from the Hearts owner, Vladimir Romanov, rather than the decisions of the manager, Jim Jefferies, counted. A furious Jefferies was forced to inform Marian Kello, the first-choice goalkeeper and arguably their best performer of the season, and his captain, Marius Zaliukas, that they would not be involved against Rangers.

That message was relayed on this morning before the team coach departed for Ibrox, after instruction arrived from Romanov in Lithuania. No reasoning was given to either player; Kello has been at odds with Romanov recently while Zaliukas was heavily criticised by the owner after a 4-0 loss to Celtic in January. Romanov is due in Edinburgh next week to sign off the latest accounts. A meeting with Jefferies during that trip will be crucial; the manager is known to be frustrated at meddling from above.

Quote Originally Posted by Col2 View Post
    http://m.guardian.co.uk/football/201...l&type=article

Interference from the Hearts owner, Vladimir Romanov, rather than the decisions of the manager, Jim Jefferies, counted. A furious Jefferies was forced to inform Marian Kello, the first-choice goalkeeper and arguably their best performer of the season, and his captain, Marius Zaliukas, that they would not be involved against Rangers.

That message was relayed on this morning before the team coach departed for Ibrox, after instruction arrived from Romanov in Lithuania. No reasoning was given to either player; Kello has been at odds with Romanov recently while Zaliukas was heavily criticised by the owner after a 4-0 loss to Celtic in January. Romanov is due in Edinburgh next week to sign off the latest accounts. A meeting with Jefferies during that trip will be crucial; the manager is known to be frustrated at meddling from above.

Can we change FJK to FJBOATI (Fat Jim Bends Over And Takes It)?

Some of the more connected yams on Backtrack are suggesting that Fat Jum is not a happy camper.

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    Some of the more connected yams on Backtrack are suggesting that Fat Jum is not a happy camper.
    Does anyone know a song that would encourage him to cheer up

Good old Vlad.
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    He should be, he's got his excuse ready made if they do actually manage to cock up getting third. A big boy did it and ran away...

I'm a bit peeved that Mr Romanov has left it this late, normally he drops a clanger in at an earlier stage if they're doing ok. Waiting this late in the day means he's probably left it too late to stop them getting 3rd.

Left by mutual consent! PaulSmith's Avatar
    Romanov or Calderwood (wee devil smiley)

Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    I'm a bit peeved that Mr Romanov has left it this late, normally he drops a clanger in at an earlier stage if they're doing ok. Waiting this late in the day means he's probably left it too late to stop them getting 3rd.
    He did it already with Zaliukas and Kello earlier in the season. FJK just accepted it though.

Quote Originally Posted by matty_fairnie View Post
    He did it already with Zaliukas and Kello earlier in the season. FJK just accepted it though.
    I thought FJBOATI picked the team these days

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    I thought FJBOATI picked the team these days
    Nope, FJBOATI does what he's told.

@hibs.net private member HibbyKeith's Avatar
    hearts supporting mate just phoned me to ask if there was anything online about JJ getting the sack. there is a thread on sickback about a text rumour doing the rounds, saying he was about to walk pre match after being told who he can play, players talked him into staying put (aleast for the game) and hes now gone.. anyone else heard similar or all just pish?

Quote Originally Posted by hibbykeith View Post
    hearts supporting mate just phoned me to ask if there was anything online about JJ getting the sack. there is a thread on sickback about a text rumour doing the rounds, saying he was about to walk pre match after being told who he can play, players talked him into staying put (aleast for the game) and hes now gone.. anyone else heard similar or all just pish?
    Would suspect it's pish, I seriously doubt that FJBOATI has the integrity to resign, and I cannae see Vlad punting him when he's an (almost) shoe-in for third.

I have heard after massive bust up between FJK and the submariner, FJK has said his goodbyes to the players

@hibs.net private member HibbyKeith's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Baldy Foghorn View Post
    I have heard after massive bust up between FJK and the submariner, FJK has said his goodbyes to the players
    yeah, pretty much what my jambo mate was saying, comical stuff if true, time will tell i suppose

JJ been sacked by Vlad

Don't shoot the messenger.

Heard this around five minutes ago from my buddy, anyone heard anything?

As funny as it would be I doubt it. If Jefferies had any integrity he'd have refused to drop them in the 1st place, no9t do what he's told then resign.

Quote Originally Posted by Littlest Hobo View Post
    Heard he walked, but obviously pushed.....

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    Quote Originally Posted by Littlest Hobo View Post

yeah, pretty much what my jambo mate was saying, comical stuff if true, time will tell i suppose
    comedy gold from tynie