Jambos you loved to hate!

Time we had another of these threads in the run up to the derby, all just abit of fun none of the current jambos annoy me much, but here is a few i loved to hate : kenny black gary mackay pasquale bruno gordan petric

Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Lupo View Post
    Time we had another of these threads in the run up to the derby, all just abit of fun none of the current jambos annoy me much, but here is a few i loved to hate : kenny black gary mackay pasquale bruno gordan petric
    Scott Severin, Colin Cameron, Paul Hartley, Captain Caveman many many many more, and out of the current squad Skacel gets my blood boiling, dislike Kevin Kyle A LOT and Templeton is a wee phannie.

Going back a bit but they had an odious wee psycho name of Stuart Gauld (early 80s)
    Horrible, nasty human being both off and on the pitch.

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    Palazuelos
    Skacel
    Mikey Stewart
    Paul Hartley

Hate Locke
    Pity Mackay

John Borthwick

Dexter

Ian Huntley
    Last edited by Sergey; 29-03-2011 at 07:04 PM.

Wayne Foster, Neil Berry

Locke
    Skacel
    Kyle
    Templeton
    Hartley
    Black

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mainboy View Post
    Locke
    Skacel
    Kyle
    Templeton
    Hartley
    Black
    Same.
    ​​
    Scottish Cup Winners 2016 - The Immortals

all of them.

Jimmy Sandison was another yin!

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    all of them.

Gamertag: The Reaper
    Every player, every fan, every employee and any tourist who's ever stared in admiration at the Heart of Midlothian in Edinburgh.

all of them.
    We have a winner

First Team Breakthrough Virginia Hibs's Avatar
    all of them.
    Took the words right out of my mouth!

And I include their worldwide fan base in that statement as well.

Yam Fuds!

Is it Sunday yet? I think I might need to pace myself!

Quote Originally Posted by GenevaHibs View Post
    Took the words right out of my mouth!

And I include their worldwide fan base in that statement as well.

Yam Fuds!

Is it Sunday yet? I think I might need to pace myself!

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Fritzl, Tobin, Brady, Bundy and Locke.

Can I predict this is going to be the longest thread in .net history!

I particularly hated Kenny Black, Neil Berry, Gary McKay and of course Hartley. All for obvious reasons I think.

I then started thinking what about jambos that I actually liked, I thought and thought but my mind just went blank.

Kidd
    Doddie
    Colquhoun
    Crabbes
    Berry
    Mackay
    Husref muesemic (twunt scored on derby debut then disappeared)
    Stamp
    Janekovicz
    Wayne effoff

The little waiter suso gives me the boke.

Feel the yam love boys/girls.

I just loved Kenny Garland. He was a great Hearts stopper in his day, although he had a bit of an off day on 1/1/1973

Neil Berry and Dave McPherson. Berry cos he was a nasty get and McPherson because he exuded a typically Jambo aura of (misplaced) superiority when in fact he was a permy-mullet sporting bawbag.

Also special menntion for Frail - as a player he was nothing to shout about but as a manager / coach / fax machinist he was a classless no mark.

Alex Macdonald.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    That **** Obua. He wears gloves in the summer. Yes, gloves in the ****ing summer.

He's a big lanky streak of pish aswell. If you turned that twat sideways, he'd disappear.

I'm truly disappointed by my fellow greens.

25 posts in before someone mentions Mercer

Quote Originally Posted by Sauzee 4 View Post
    The little waiter suso gives me the boke.
    Good shout, forgot about him.

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    I'm truly disappointed by my fellow greens.

25 posts in before someone mentions Mercer
    He was included in my answer earlier

I hate all of them. The past, present and future.

Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hfc rd View Post
    I hate all of them. The past, present and future.
    **** it Same.

First Team Breakthrough Ernie Cobra's Avatar
    all of them.
    could not agree more, should thew title not be, Jambos you might have pished on if they were on fire?