(SHC) anyone know Deeko???

personally I mean.

if so please pm me. It's not a joke, serious question.

Aye, my brothers sisters uncles is his brother.

Bolt

Gamertag: lewyhfc
    Quote Originally Posted by Woody1985 View Post

Bolt

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar

Bolt
    Drink much?

Bolt
    nae need.
    it's a serious question.

****, sorry, I was wrecked and thought it was one of those attention seeking posts!

I forgot about this til I checked the new posts.

****, sorry, I was wrecked and thought it was one of those attention seeking posts!

I forgot about this til I checked the new posts.
    tool

http://www.deek.tv/

There you go.

@hibs.net private member hibbymac's Avatar

Bolt

Nut
    " Whatever the future may hold, Fans of this unique club will stand firm in Hibernians corner. Yes, united they stand, those wonderful supporters and The greatest football club on earth, " - Hibernian F.C. The team that wouldn't die. Click here

Bolt

You sane.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    They know Deeko in the Norhet.

Can we just delete this thread.:sheepishlyembarrassedsmilie:

Admin. Sticky please

bump
    Space to let

wots going on ere then

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    Admin. Sticky please
    Surely Hibs.net vault -Classic threads too good to remove.

Cruel - I hope this thread doesn't turn into an excuse for folks to post for no reason but to further embarrass poor Woody.

Bump.

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    personally I mean.

if so please pm me. It's not a joke, serious question.
    O dear John.

I hope your not thinking what i think your thinking!

Quote Originally Posted by Ritchie View Post
    O dear John.

Can the Beers afford him

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    I'm going out on the lash tonight, I hope I don't do anything stupid when I come home

@hibs.net private member Hibs Class's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by The_Quiet_Man View Post
    Cruel - I hope this thread doesn't turn into an excuse for folks to post for no reason but to further embarrass poor Woody.
    It would be really unfair if that was to happen.

Aken Deek.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Aken Deek.

.... And aken you

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    O dear John.

Exactly Scott..

He'd never sign, there's only 1 Beers #10

Quote Originally Posted by Fallout Boy View Post
    Exactly Scott..

He'd never sign, there's only 1 Beers #10
    Teo

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    Teo

Eh naw

LMAO at all the above. a few people who are qualified to help have been in touch so this thread can be carefully deleted now.

THANKS ANYWAY WOODY

@hibs.net private member Hibs Class's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by The_Quiet_Man View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by 2468 View Post
    It would be really unfair if that was to happen.
    To be clear, it would be really really unfair if this kept getting bumped. I share TQM's concern.