Thread: Forums :(

First Team Breakthrough AndersonGGTTH's Avatar

PSN ID: K-ANDERSON1875

Forums :(

Am getting fed up with coming on this , a only do these days too see if a potentila signing has signed or whatever as its usually here furst but... its beyond a joke of the people u get here . citiscing the team players etc . deeks mainly !! Everyone is saying this that about yeasterday but ad like to know the percentage of who are writng actaully go to mos home and away games ! time to get a grip , start being positive and GGTTH

Where were you 6 weeks ago

well as my role in section 43 a can happily say i was mate!

@hibs.net private member BroxburnHibee's Avatar

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft
    Quote Originally Posted by AndersonGGTTH View Post
    Am getting fed up with coming on this , a only do these days too see if a potentila signing has signed or whatever as its usually here furst but... its beyond a joke of the people u get here . citiscing the team players etc . deeks mainly !! Everyone is saying this that about yeasterday but ad like to know the percentage of who are writng actaully go to mos home and away games ! time to get a grip , start being positive and GGTTH
    Opinions eh - where would this place be without them

I've actually felt this place has improved a lot since we started winning games.

Never forget the premise there may be an odd undercover yam (or 3) on here stirring the s**t
    Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, vodka in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming, "WOO HOO what a ride!"

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    If everyone agreed then this place wouldn't be very interesting. Forums are nothing without difference of opinions.

I don't think Hibs.net is particularly negative on the whole. Football fans seem to be inherently fickle though. A few bad results and we're going down, a few good and we're world beaters. This place hasn't changed much in the last 9 years, and I doubt it will change much in the next 9.
    Last edited by SRHibs; 06-03-2011 at 08:38 PM.

I'm baffled then why you are starting this thread now

First Team Breakthrough jazzy7070's Avatar

aaawww ma wee sodje cmon get yerself to bed ill make ye some egg in a cup and sodjes,ya poor wee lamb

i agree. but some seem totally wierd indeed , and all hibs fans a speak to at games there dont sound nothing like people on this and true a think there are many yams on this

?

i agree. but some seem totally wierd indeed , and all hibs fans a speak to at games there dont sound nothing like people on this and true a think there are many yams on this
    Aye you're right.

Wii Code: 666
    Have you been on the happy sauce or something? I'm having trouble understanding your posts.

Quote Originally Posted by jabis View Post
    ?

Hibs 12th man signing section , always have to be positve

Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post
    Have you been on the happy sauce or something? I'm having trouble understanding your posts.
    Sorry he's not up to your standards.

True !

diseases apart

Quote Originally Posted by Meeko View Post
    Sorry he's not up to your standards.

Being able to string a coherent sentence together does kind of help when you are posting on a forum, don't you think?

I'm in the Hibs 12th man non singing section and we're allowed to be objective. Ultimately less stressfull imo.

Away and stick your uberfan comments up your erse.

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Away and stick your uberfan comments up your erse.

Being able to string a coherent sentence together does kind of help when you are posting on a forum, don't you think?
    Of course it does, but getting slated for not being able to is a bit 'uber internet geek'ish. So what if he can't or won't, it doesn't mean his point should no longer be valid.

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    Of course it does, but getting slated for not being able to is a bit 'uber internet geek'ish. So what if he can't or won't, it doesn't mean his point should no longer be valid.
    If you're making a point, you should look to articulate yourself a bit better than the OP has done.

also im 15 with deslexia sorry guys for my rubbish "coherrence" of a sentence! hibees slagging hibees makes me sick

I prefer to be called pedantic, not really my fault I was brought up to write proper English and proper sentences. See below regarding making a point:

Quote Originally Posted by Purehibee View Post
    If you're making a point, you should look to articulate yourself a bit better than the OP has done.

we all spout keech at some point.....I'll be the first to stand up and say...."JESUS WEPT,DID I POST THAT !"£$%^&" LAST NIGHT !

cos sometimes it happens

When was he 'slated'? Problem is a number of us can't understand what he is posting so can't make a comment whether it's valid or not.

also im 15 with deslexia sorry guys for my rubbish "coherrence" of a sentence! hibees slagging hibees makes me sick
    Fair play if you have dyslexia and I apologise (twice in one night - must be a record!). But aren't you the one that's started a thread slagging other hibees?

Quote Originally Posted by Purehibee View Post
    C'mon guys - not everyone can do that so how about we cut a bit of slack?
    This is how it feels

But aren't you the one that's started a thread slagging other hibees?
    Yes

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    C'mon guys - not everyone can do that so how about we cut a bit of slack?
    Already apologised for jumping the gun JC.

Fair play if you have dyslexia and I apologise (twice in one night - must be a record!). But aren't you the one that's started a thread slagging other hibees?
    Harldy would think that it was slagging more to the point of not understanding the negativity (is it spelled coreectly<<??) hope u can read my sentence