Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Celtic v Rangers

Rangers down to ten men. Whittaker with 2 bookings.

But after seeing a flare up after the red, I had a thought.

Wouldn't it be more entertaining to watch Neil Lennon V El Hadji Diouf in a fight til the death, rather than watch this game for another time?

Diouf looks a certainty to get a red the way he is going.

Quote Originally Posted by Wotherspiniesta View Post

Wouldn't it be more entertaining to watch Neil Lennon V El Hadji Diouf in a fight til the death, rather than watch this game for another time?
    Unfortunate for Whitty, first one didn't look like a yellow card offence to me. I think there will be more red cards in this game.

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Wotherspiniesta View Post

Absolutely no need for Lennon to run onto the pitch the way he did, should have been sent to the stand.

What was Whittaker doing for his second yellow

His first one was never a booking but he deserved the red just for the stupidity of lunging in like that when he was on a booking.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    It's all kicking off now

What a **** game. For better entertainment tune to channel 993 for Man City v Villa or 417 for the Arsenal v Orient

To be fair Whittaker should have been booked for his lunge about 40 seconds into the match. Silly boy. Bookings for Brown, Diouf and Fleck now. We want more!

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Meeko View Post
    What a **** game. For better entertainment tune to channel 993 for Man City v Villa or 417 for the Arsenal v Orient

3 - 0 for the Gunners towards HT.

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar
    I think I'd actually want Diouf to leather Lennon in a fight to the death, Ginger baws is an odious wee troll. Runnin aboot on the pitch like an angry hobbit.
    It's a bit like watching a car crash in slow motion, never gonna end with 21 on the park !

At 200 mph, the football quality is garbage. Diouf is a bampot and is a danger even to himself.

No quality on the field, but a load of late tackles, snarling, swearing, finger pointing, fighting and bookings.

Commentator says " This is the Old Firm"

Aye, sounds about right

Whittaker was lucky to escape a booking a couple of times before he was finally booked. Diouf is a vile pr1ck (Lennon is not much better) and I hope he sees red.

No doubt a Celtc player will get sent off to even things up.

Our great Scottish Referees don't want to be bias after all....

Diouf really is a dreadful human being.

Diouf kicked off a big rammy in the tunnel by going after Scott Brown, Mjallby getting involved too

Animals.

Passed off as something special because it's these 2. In reality, it's anything but.

****bags.

@hibs.net private member BoltonHibee's Avatar
    What has Diouf actually done wrong? All I see is a whole load of folk winding him up, but I don't think he has done anything wrong...

Id forgotten they were even playing. I just zone out whenever i hear 'old firm game'.

Square-go's, bookings, redcards, dodgy songs. What Derbies are all about.

Doesnae half get ye looking forward to Hertz at home.

Quote Originally Posted by BoltonHibee View Post
    What has Diouf actually done wrong? All I see is a whole load of folk winding him up, but I don't think he has done anything wrong...
    He is on the pitch and playing football, that is enough for me.

@hibs.net private member BoltonHibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Antifa Hibs View Post

I know, great entertainment, great atmosphere. As you say it whets the appetite for our own rammy!

Scott Brown yellow card was laughable..If anything Grandpa Weir should have seen the yellow.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Scott Brown yellow card was laughable..If anything Grandpa Weir should have seen the yellow.
    The yellow card was for his puss. Wee prikk.

Gamertag: Leith Sansiro
    Quote Originally Posted by wazoo1875 View Post
    I think I'd actually want Diouf to leather Lennon in a fight to the death, Ginger baws is an odious wee troll. Runnin aboot on the pitch like an angry hobbit.
    It's a bit like watching a car crash in slow motion, never gonna end with 21 on the park !

@hibs.net private member wazoo1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Antifa Hibs View Post

Too right, it's what it's all about, in my heid anyway :-)

Diouf wont finish the match, The man is an uncontrollable thug.

Just been confirmed from the rangers dressing room Wayne Rooney(John Fleck) is officially mince

Celtic 1-0

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    Diouf wont finish the match, The man is an uncontrollable thug.
    Why are you watching that p1sh when Finsbury Park's finest are on ESPN?