PSN ID: HFC_JW

Exclamation Worst Leg Break in Football!

Absolutely horrible, I got the boak watching it.

A little warning for those that are squeamish...this is HORRENDOUS!!!!!

how long did the thug get?

@hibs.net private member Liam89's Avatar
    Woah, what the..

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    Why is the numpty wearing goal gloves?

Sickening leg break and I wonder if the guy ever recovered.

Gamertag: stevenl049 PSN ID: stevenl049
    That is horrendous!!!

...on a side note, how did he get away with that hair doo and wearing golf gloves??? How could his teammates let him away with that!?!

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    owwww!

Horrific! and did you see the guy who did it applauding the ref? what an arrogant scroat!

@hibs.net private member Groathillgrump's Avatar
    If you want to hold on to the contents of your stomach don't watch the close-up slow motion replay.

Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post
    Horrific! and did you see the guy who did it applauding the ref? what an arrogant scroat!
    Whoa, easy there tiger!

It looked to me like he was applauding the ref for correctly sending him off.

Wii Code: 666
    Oh, you boyzer!!

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    These voyeur threads always puzzle me.

Why would anyone want to see someone getting their leg broken?
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

Quote Originally Posted by 1875er View Post
    A little warning for those that are squeamish...this is HORRENDOUS!!!!!
    Agree, probably the worst I have seen even worse than David Buist........

I can watch it as I have a pretty high threshold for watching stuff like that but it is pretty sick, particularly the close-up replay.

I did a bit of digging on that incident and it turns out that the guy who did it only missed eight matches through suspension!

It happened nearly two years ago but it doesn't say if this guy managed to make a full recovery.

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    I can watch it as I have a pretty high threshold for watching stuff like that but it is pretty sick, particularly the close-up replay.

I did a bit of digging on that incident and it turns out that the guy who did it only missed eight matches through suspension!

It happened nearly two years ago but it doesn't say if this guy managed to make a full recovery.
    TBF, even although it was an horrendous incident, he clearly didn't intend to break the boys leg. It was just extremely unfortunate.

But if it was me, I don't think I would want to play another game again.

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    TBF, even although it was an horrendous incident, he clearly didn't intend to break the boys leg. It was just extremely unfortunate.

But if it was me, I don't think I would want to play another game again.
    agree totally, i wouldn't haved the courage to go into another tackle ever again, horrendous injury

@hibs.net private member McSwanky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by The Story So Far... View Post
    These voyeur threads always puzzle me.

Why would anyone want to see someone getting their leg broken?
    So you didn't watch it then? Why did you even click on the thread?

Your post has puzzled me.

I read the thread but didnt watch the link.

I must be a big jessie

Got some of the ball.

Shocking misjudgement but straight red and 8 games seem to be fair as he obviously didn’t mean it.