PSN ID: MrHibs

Thinking of being a Jambo...

Always wondered what it would be like joining the better team in our fair city. Do you think I should?

I mean I have so much respect for them and lets face facts here guys, maroon is better than green any day!

Give yourself a shake, thoughts like that should never entre your head.
    Last edited by HFC07; 02-02-2011 at 01:38 PM.

Better turn you pink then

@hibs.net private member bawheid's Avatar
    Looks like an account hack by a workmate to me!

Quote Originally Posted by Hibstrooper View Post
    Always wondered what it would be like joining the better team in our fair city. Do you think I should?

I mean I have so much respect for them and lets face facts here guys, maroon is better than green any day!

Quote Originally Posted by bawheid View Post
    Looks like an account hack by a workmate to me!

All I can say is NEVER trust a Jambo.

I leave the chap my PC unlocked because he is having connection issues so he can get some files and this is how he repays me.

Admin - I'm honestly not a Jambo so would appreciate the yamness removed from my profile

First Team Breakthrough Nitten Hibee's Avatar
    ken my missus said this to me a couple of weeks back, now am normally a laid back dude but a actually thought about punching her teeth oot

of course a never however strong words were exchanged

I leave the chap my PC unlocked because he is having connection issues so he can get some files and this is how he repays me.

Admin - I'm honestly not a Jambo so would appreciate the yamness removed from my profile
    That could cost.

@hibs.net private member bawheid's Avatar

A likely story.

LTYF.

Back to normal now thanks

Lesson learnt for me and now time to plot my revenge

Quote Originally Posted by bawheid View Post
    A likely story.

LTYF.
    +1

It's his own fault for working with a Jambo in the first place. Zero tolerance.

Oh dear, wi' friends like that eh ...
    Not only no taste regarding fitba' allegiance, but DEFINITELY no taste whatsoever in colour preference.

Quote Originally Posted by jacomoseven View Post
    +1

It's his own fault for working with a Jambo in the first place. Zero tolerance.
    It gets worse - I recommended him for the job

Any suggestions for retribution are more than welcome. It's on

Ltyf

Just ask Aiden Smith.

Shows how unimaginitave they are as i read the OP as deeply ironic.
    Nae wunner he's having connection issues, I'd be divorcing him anaw...

Assuming his connection is working again soon, sign him up for email alerts from the Hearts club shop.

Imagine that: regular pictures of minging maroon casual wear pinging into your inbox on a regular basis - that would be awful. I'd hate it.

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?

Just go the whole hog and become a serial killer, why don't you?

Thought this was quite funny - you have to admire his chutzpa, don't you!

Any suggestions for retribution are more than welcome.
    Boot him in the fud!

Gamertag: SWYD1875
    Back to normal now thanks

Lesson learnt for me and now time to plot my revenge
    Go all Agent 47 on his ass

@hibs.net private member Www1875hfc's Avatar

If the boy has a car, make up, HI-BEES and tape it over his rear number plate.

You'd be getting the sack for that in my place. Quite hot on their access and sharing issues!

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by Andy74 View Post
    You'd be getting the sack for that in my place. Quite hot on their access and sharing issues!
    not so hot on using work time to post nonsense on internet forums though, eh Andy!